Contact Us

Boys Basketball 2A/1A All-Conference List 2014

Kevin Koile –

The best 2A/1A boys basketball players on each side of the state have been named by the coaches.

2A East:

Colter Carzoli – Sr. Big Horn

Conner McCafferty – Sr. Big Horn

Deven Ibach – Sr. Big Horn

Seth Kite – Jr. Big Horn

Colton Richter – Sr. Moorcroft

Joe Clonch – Sr. Moorcroft

Trace Steele – Sr. Sundance

Trent Peplow – Sr Sundance

Austen Scammon – Sr. Tongue River

Taylor Worman – Sr. Wright

Hunter Dockery – Sr. Lusk

Denton Shaw – Jr. Lusk

Derick VandeBossche – Jr. Lusk

Matt VandeBossche – Sr. Lusk

Garrett Murphy – Jr. Southeast

Taylor Kirkbride – Sr. Burns

Cory Lemaster – Sr. Burns

Travis Romsa – Sr. Burns

Scott Gross – Jr. Pine Bluffs

Hunter Thompson – Fr. Pine Bluffs

Trent Werner – So. Pine Bluffs

John Brennan – Sr. Saratoga

2A East Co-Players of the Year: Travis Romsa – Burns AND Colton Richter – Moorcroft


2A West:

Kason Clutter – Sr. Greybull

Payton Gonzalez – Sr. Greybull

Paul Stewart – Sr. Greybull

Treston Tracy – So. Greybull

Tyler Cornwell – So. Thermopolis

Skylar Thomas – Sr. Thermopolis

Mysen McArthur – Jr. Lovell

Brandon Wolvington – Sr. Lovell

Tucker McKim – Jr. Riverside

Bill Despain – Jr. Rocky Mountain

Cannon Simmons – Jr. Rocky Mountain

Kirby Winland – Jr. Rocky Mountain

Jordan Banks – Big Piney

Michael Howard – Big Piney

Nolan Jones – Big Piney

Alma Stoutenburg – Big Piney

Kyle Corbridge – Kemmerer

Tre Deeter – Kemmerer

Tyler Roberts – Kemmerer

Gary Medicine Cloud – Shoshoni

Caleb C’ Bearing – Wind River

Bryce Hankins – Wind River

Wilson Clifford – Wyoming Indian

Joseph Howell – Wyoming Indian

Buell Robinson – Wyoming Indian

Noah Valdez – Wyoming Indian

Trevor Williamson – Wyoming Indian

2A West Co-Players of the Year: Kason Clutter – Greybull AND Buell Robinson – Wyoming Indian


1A East:

Wyatt Burr – Upton

Logan Loberg – Upton

Bryton Materi – Upton

Jett Materi – Upton

Dylan Collins – Arvada-Clearmont

Mathew Tehau – Kaycee

Peter-John Bennett – Kaycee

Peyton Ferris – Kaycee

Hayden Fauber – Kaycee

Cameron Ray – Midwest

Landon Rodabaugh – Midwest

Kiya Guseman – Midwest

Barry Greenwald – Lingle-Ft. Laramie

KC Henry – Lingle-Ft. Laramie

Kyle Mirich – Lingle-Ft. Laramie

CJ Smith – Rock River

Cory McCallister – Rock River

Tony Kruszynski – Rock River

Meredith Hollister – Guernsey-Sunrise

Treasure Hollister – Guernsey-Sunrise

Brady Esquibel – Guernsey-Sunrise

Nicholas Cunningham – Guernsey-Sunrise

1A East Co-Players of the Year: Barry Greenwald – Lingle-Ft. Laramie AND Wyatt Burr – Upton


1A West:

Tanner Jensen – Little Snake River

Gabriele Sillari – Little Snake River

Slater Kaisler – Little Snake River

Braxton Delgado – Cokeville

Cody Nate – Cokeville

Jonathon Fiscus – Cokeville

Kennan Thompson – Cokeville

Luke Pantle – Encampment

Guy Erickson – Encampment

Celsey Meyer – HEM

Preston Wardell – Burlington

Jess McNiven – Burlington

James Davidson – Burlington

Nick Carrizales – Burlington

Trevor Wardell – Burlington

Seth Bennett – Meeteetse

Shawn Shepperson – Meeteetse

Elias Huff – Ten Sleep

Jaron Arthur – St. Stephens

Walker Carrico – Dubois

Austin Tharp – Dubois

Kolter Leseberg – Dubois

1A West Co-Players of the Year: Tanner Jensen – Little Snake River AND Preston Wardell – Burlington

Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Booster Club quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive Booster Club contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.