Contact Us

Boys Basketball: 2A/1A All-Conference Lists


Time for the post-season awards!

Members of the Wyoming Coaches Association met this past weekend to vote on which individuals from which teams received all-conference honors.

The all-state list will be released on Wednesday, March 7th:





2A East:

Matthew Wigglesworth – Big Horn

Connor McCafferty – Big Horn

Chad Lemaster – Burns

Colton Wright – Burns

Travis Romsa – Burns

Brodie Eklund – Burns

Ryan Prather- Lusk

Hunter Dockery – Lusk

Trever Nelson – Moorcroft

Chance Sullivan – Moorcroft

Levi Peterson – Moorcroft

Taylor Fornstrom – Pine Bluffs

JC Thurin – Pine Bluffs

Ben Gates – Saratoga

Thomas Koenig – Saratoga

Rylan Moon – Southeast

Zac Zimmerer – Southeast

Derek Yeadon – Sundance

Kyle Shamion – Sundance

Stephen Yellowtail – Tongue River

Tanner Dockery – Tongue River

Timmy Benedict – Wright

2A Northeast Conference Player of the Year: Stephen Yellowtail – Tongue River

2A Southeast Conference Player of the Year: Zac Zimmerer – Southeast


2A West:

Jordan Sims – Big Piney

Austin Frazier – Greybull

Travis Sylvester – Greybull

Cruz Martinez – Kemmerer

A.J. Nishi – Kemmerer

Brady Magee – Kemmerer

Colin May – Lovell

Dylan Hultgren – Lovell

Cody Savage – Lovell

Ryan Clark – Lovell

Clint Getzfreid – Riverside

Bryant Wood – Riverside

Michael Bernhisel – Rocky Mountain

Bryce Ward – Rocky Mountain

Grayson Medicine Cloud – Shoshoni

Tyson Lonebear – Wind River

Roger Wagon – Wind River

Jesse Brown – Wind River

John Soundingsides – Wyoming Indian

Alvin Spoonhunter – Wyoming Indian

Joey Aragon – Wyoming Indian

Ron Michell – Wyoming Indian

2A Northwest Player of the Year: Colin May – Lovell

2A Southwest Player of the Year: John Soundingsides – Wyoming Indian


1A East:

Adam Van Norman – Midwest

Ty Fenster – Midwest

Chad Rinker – Midwest

Markus Koch – Kaycee

Chase Gosney – Kaycee

Jordan Largent – Kaycee

Story Penning – Hulett

Jon Mason – Normative Services

Isaiah Valero – Normative Services

Judd Brost – Upton

Wyatt Burr – Upton

Cameron Cook – Lingle Ft. Laramie

Garrett Meyer – Lingle Ft. Laramie

Anthony Hill – Lingle Ft. Laramie

Marcus Lovett – Chugwater

Gage Cunningham – Guernsey-Sunrise

Brian Steiner – Guernsey-Sunrise

Richard Clark – Rock River

Cory McCallister – Rock River

Keith Smith – Rock River

1A Northeast Player of the Year: Adam Van Norman – Midwest

1A Southeast Player of the Year: Cameron Cook – Lingle Ft. Laramie


1A West:

Daniel Wille – Little Snake River

Rex Stanley – Little Snake River

Miles Englehart – Little Snake River

Conner Lee – Little Snake River

Waddie Love – Encampment

Gavin Pantle – Encampment

Dustin Davis – Cokeville

Quade Palm – H.E.M.

Kris Chriswisser – H.E.M.

Logan Burningham – Ten Sleep

Friscot Erdahl – Ten Sleep

Daniel Davidson – Burlington

Anson George – Burlington

Preston Wardell – Burlington

Seth Bennett – Meeteese

AustinTharp – Dubois

Mitchell Baker – Dubois

Tyrell Finley – Dubois

Cole Littleshield – St. Stephens

Lakota Oldman – St. Stephens

1A Northwest Player of the Year: Logan Burningham – Ten Sleep

1A Southwest Player of the Year: Daniel Wille – Little Snake River

Best of WyoPreps

Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Booster Club quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive Booster Club contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.