Contact Us

Football 1A All-Conference Lists 2012

Kevin Koile –

The best players have been named on the East and West sides of the state in Class 1A.

Voting was done by members of the Wyoming Coaches Association.

1A East:

Matt VandeBossche – Lusk

Grady Penfield – Lusk

Derrick VandeBossche – Lusk

Colter Larson – Lusk

Zane Hladky – Lusk

Hunter Dockery – Lusk

Kevin Christiansen – Lusk

Bryce Sturman – Lusk

Lane Hageman – Lingle-Ft. Laramie

Wyatt Hageman – Lingle-Ft. Laramie

David Engelbrecht – Lingle-Ft. Laramie

Justin Krein – Lingle-Ft. Laramie

Ian Duncan – Lingle-Ft. Laramie

Zach Eisenbarth – Southeast

Wyatt Somsen – Southeast

John Lessard – Southeast

Garrett Bartel – Southeast

Colton Stees – Southeast

Travis Jinks – Southeast

Josh Kirchhefer – Southeast

Blake Steben – Southeast

Lane Nusbaum – Pine Bluffs

Scott Gross – Pine Bluffs

Brady Lamb – Pine Bluffs

J.C. Thurin – Pine Bluffs

Cory Butts – Upton/Sundance

Trent Bush – Upton/Sundance

Caleb Bush – Upton/Sundance

Jett Materi – Upton/Sundance

Skyler Wageman – Upton/Sundance

Lane Carter – Upton/Sundance

Jerry Bournes – Normative Services

Kevin Keim – Normative Services

1A East Offensive Player of the Year: Wyatt Somsen – Southeast

1A East Defensive Player of the Year: Zach Eisenbarth – Southeast

1A East Coach of the Year: Mark Bullington – Southeast


1A West:

Brigham Teichert – Cokeville

Colter Linford – Cokeville

Nathan Teichert – Cokeville

Cody Nate – Cokeville

Brock Teichert – Cokeville

Jonathan Fiscus – Cokeville

Braxton Delgado – Cokeville

Brendon Cook – Cokeville

Tyrel Toomer – Cokeville

Ben Mancuso – Burlington

Daniel Davidson – Burlington

Ben Nicholson – Burlington

Preston Wardell – Burlington

Tyrel Henderson – Burlington

Trevor Wardell – Burlington

James Davidson – Burlington

Jake Jones – Rocky Mountain

Joey Jewell – Rocky Mountain

Cannon Simmons – Rocky Mountain

Kirby Winland – Rocky Mountain

Josh Thoren – Shoshoni

Dillon Gies – Shoshoni

Mason Steffen – Shoshoni

Micha Mills – Shoshoni

Jayden Haslam – Shoshoni

Tyler Clemetson – Shoshoni

Larwy Johnson – Shoshoni

Tucker McKim – Riverside

Royce Mercer – Riverside

Spencer Redland – Riverside

Oz DeNiz – Riverside

Waddie Love – Saratoga

Mike Merlo – Saratoga

A.J. Kuster – Saratoga

Jesse Moss – Wyoming Indian

Romiro Gonzales – Wyoming Indian

Trevor Williamson – Wyoming Indian

Ward Gordon – Wind River

Kaiden Koenig – Wind River

Ryan Weliver – Wind River

1A West Offensive Player of the Year: Ben Mancuso – Burlington

1A West Defensive Player of the Year: Brigham Teichert – Cokeville

1A West Coach of the Year: Todd Dayton – Cokeville

Best of WyoPreps

Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Booster Club quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive Booster Club contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.