All Conference Football Selections have been announced by the Wyoming Coaches Association.

Six Man Football North

Dubois made it a clean sweep in conference awards in the North.   Sterling Baker was the offensive MVP while Jesse Hawk was the Defensive MVP.   Coach David Trembly was the

Coach of the Year. Baker is a Junior while Hawk is a Senior.

In the South, Manual Quinteros, a Junior from Snake River, was the Offensive MVP while Tucker Even, a Junior from Midwest, was the Defensive MVP.   Michael Bates of LSR was the Coach of the Year.

1A Football All Conference:

1A East:    Offensive POY  Wyatt Somsen, JR from Southeast,  Defensive POY,  Zach Eisenbarth, SR from Southeast,  COTY, Mark Bullington of Southeast.

1A West:   Offensive POY,  Ben Mancuso, SR from Burlington,  Defensive POY  Brigham Teichert, SR from Cokeville,  COTY   Todd Dayton, Cokeville.

2A Football All Conference

2A East:   Offensive POY  Connor McCafferty, JR from Big Horn, Defensive POY Merritt Crabtree, JR from Newcastle.  Lineman of the Year, Preston Davenport, SR from Big Horn,  COTY is Michael McGuire of Big Horn.

2A West:  Offensive POY  Dino Collins, SR from Lovell,  Defensive POY  Dustin Rollins, SR from Lyman, Lineman of the Year  Nic Reis, SR from Lyman.  COTY is Dale Anderson

of Lyman.

3A Football All Conference

3A East:  Offensive POY  Xavier Webb, SR from Riverton,  Defensive POY Logan Barker, JR from Douglas,  OFF Lineman:  Lane Savage, SR from Riverton, DEF Lineman:  Dawson Steeds, SR from Riverton,  Special Teams POY:  Logan Hartbank, JR from Riverton, COTY  Jeremy McCormick of Riverton

3A West:   Vince Sleep, SR from POWELL is POY and COTY is Jim Stringer of Powell.

4A Football All Conference:

4A East:

Offensive POY   Austin Fort, JR from Gillette,  Defensive POY  Collin Eisenman, SR from Sheridan,  Lineman of the Year  Justin Berkey, SR from Gillette, and Coach of the Year Vic

Wilkerson of Gillette.

4A West: 

Offensive POY  Brecken Biggs, SR from Natrona,  Defensive POY  Dan Reese, SR from Natrona, Lineman of the Year:  Colter Bentley, SR from Natrona, and COTY is Steve Harshman of Natrona.


All State Selections should be announced on Monday.