Contact Us

Girls Basketball 2A/1A All-Conference Lists 2013

2A Basketball
John Gabrielsen –

Members of the Wyoming Coaches Association have released the all-conference lists for Girls Basketball 2A and 1A.

2A Northeast:

Gracie Goldhammer – Big Horn

Jayden Mirich – Big Horn

Hanneah Pucket – Big Horn

Catherine Clonch – Moorcroft

Kacie O’Connor – Sundance

Megan Meyers – Tongue River

Sarah Nielsen – Tongue River

Sarah Rawlings – Tongue River

Tara Stimpson – Tongue River

Brittany Belt – Wright

2A Northeast Player of the Year: Kacie O’Connor – Sundance


2A Southeast:

Megan Marker – Burns

McKayla Ward – Burns

McKenzie Ward – Burns

Hailey Bruegger – Lusk

Kaylee Seeds – Lusk

Sami Starkey – Lusk

Andrea Baker – Pine Bluffs

Jaden Ragsdale – Pine Bluffs

Taylor Smith – Saratoga

Hallie Burkart – Southeast

Shelby Burroughs – Southeast

Hailie Pragnell – Southeast

2A Southeast Player of the Year: Shelby Burroughs – Southeast


2A Northwest:

Ceirra Carlson – Greybull

Emilee Reasch – Lovell

Amanda Robertson –  Lovell

Kim Shumway – Lovell

Brittany Vigil – Riverside

Cydnie Clark – Riverside

Shauna Loman – Rocky Mountain

Kallee Wilson – Rocky Mountain

Dana Bjorhus – Thermopolis

Jordan Leyba – Thermopolis

2A Northwest Player of the Year: Dana Bjorhus – Thermopolis


2A Southwest:

Ali Applin – Big Piney

Kennedy Gilbert – Kemmerer

Marie McClarren – Kemmerer

Tia Tiller – Kemmerer

Madison Vickery – Kemmerer

Olivia Thompson – Shoshoni

Sarah Thompson – Shoshoni

Macayla Arrington – Wind River

Lexy Brown – Wind River

Amanda C’Bearing – Wind River

Brett  Groesbeck – Wind River

Josee Vogel – Wind River

Brindi Lock – Wyoming Indian

Jocelyn Underwood – Wyoming Indian

Kanani Washakie – Wyoming Indian

2A Southwest Player of the Year: Lexy Brown – Wind River


1A Northeast:

Keely Rockafellow – Arvada Clearmont

Bailey Roebling – Arvada Clearmont

Jaycee Garman – Hulett

Alessha Roberts – Hulett

Faith Fauber – Kaycee

Becca Manning – Kaycee

Morgan Thomas – Midwest

Sophie Claycomb – Upton

Erin Crawford – Upton

Kayla Leihgang – Upton

1A Northeast Player of the Year: Bailey Roebling – Arvada Clearmont


1A Southeast:

Kassandra Aguallo – Lingle Ft. Laramie

Melissa Bowlin – Lingle Ft. Laramie

Dallie Forkner – Lingle Ft. Laramie

Kaylee Greenwald – Lingle Ft. Laramie

Kylah Meyer – Lingle Ft. Laramie

Alexandra Sutherland – Lingle Ft. Laramie

Ammarae Broncheau – Rock River

Mary Clark – Rock River

Kera Kalco – Rock River

Sierra Striklin – Rock River

1A Southeast Player of the Year: Kylah Meyer – Lingle Ft. Laramie


1A Northwest:

Diana Davidson – Burlington

Shelby Nicholson – Burlington

Katherine Finley – Dubois

Rachelle Leseberg – Dubois

Ashton Abarr – Meeteetse

Tori Lewis – Meeteetse

Amelia May – Meeteetse

Marcel Oldman – St. Stephens

Bailey Anderson – Ten Sleep

Michayla Miller – Ten Sleep

1A Northwest Player of the Year: Shelby Nicholson – Burlington


1A Southwest:

Sarah Herold – Little Snake River

Taylor Kaisler – Little Snake River

Lydia Skalberg – Little Snake River

Jenna Denham – Farson-Eden

Trilby Applequist  – Farson-Eden

Maggie Johnson – HEM

Bethaney Briggs – Cokeville

Kaylie Moyes – Cokeville

Marissa Pope – Cokeville

Tessa Teichert – Cokeville

1A Southwest Player of the Year: Tessa Teichert – Cokeville

Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Booster Club quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive Booster Club contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.