Contact Us

Volleyball All-Conference Lists 2013


Kevin Koile –

The best volleyball players on the west and east side of the state have been named for the 2013 season.

Voting was done by members of the Wyoming Coaches Association.

4A East:

Sydney Matheny – Campbell County

Shelby Johnson – Campbell County

Dani Peterson – Campbell County

Hannah Huus – Campbell County

Kyra Marlatt – Central

Alye Wagner – Central

Lauren Lyons – Central

Whitney Kailey – East

Jenna Sota – East

Cosette Stellern – East

Natalie Davis – Laramie

Jacqui Pulley – Laramie

Danielle Noble – South

Robbi Ryan – Sheridan

4A East Player of the Year: Sydney Matheny – Campbell County

4A East Defensive Player of the Year: Alye Wagner РCentral

4A East Coach of the Year: Toni Hladky – Campbell County


4A West:

Ashlee Thornock – Evanston

Kim Derrick – Evanston

Alyssa Earl – Kelly Walsh

Olivia L’Ami – Kelly Walsh

Sofia Hof – Kelly Walsh

Emily Erdahl – Kelly Walsh

Sierra Bartsch – Natrona County

Sarah Jones – Natrona County

Lauren Taubert – Natrona County

Gabby Johnson – Natrona County

Kiley Ridgway – Riverton

Jensyn Pettit – Riverton

Kaitlin Koehn – Riverton

Jenna Harris – Rock Springs

4A West Player of the Year: Kiley Ridgway – Riverton

4A West Defensive Player of the Year: Alyssa Earl – Kelly Walsh

4A West Coach of the Year: Michael Botkin – Natrona County


3A East:

Ashley Purcella – Buffalo

Heather Townsend – Douglas

Ashlie Blackburn – Douglas

Morgan Praska – Douglas

Kelsey Steele – Douglas

Paige Steinmetz – Glenrock

Anna Henkle – Newcastle

Hannah Cass – Newcastle

Kalli Feddersen – Rawlins

Kyliah Ferris – Rawlins

Quriss Romero – Rawlins

Avery Madden – Torrington

Murphy Haun – Torrington

Sydnee Pollock – Wheatland

Carly Cottrell – Worland

Vanessa Caballero – Worland


3A West:

Laurel Place – Cody

Tess Stonehouse – Cody

Bayly Poor – Jackson

Elsa Roush – Jackson

Chandler Billingham – Jackson

Codi Swenson – Lander

Taylor Limoges – Lyman

Madison Vitt – Mountain View

Taylor Meeks – Mountain View

Aubrey Newton – Mountain View

Alexis Stoddard – Mountain View

Teerstyn Johnson – Pinedale

Kalina Smith – Powell

Jenni Ebersberger – Powell

Shay Schwab – Star Valley

Shelbey Brog – Star Valley


2A Northeast:

Kayla Crouse – Big Horn

Shelby Mann – Big Horn

Hanneah Puckett – Big Horn

McKinzie Taylor – Big Horn

Camille Cluff – Sundance

Chrystal Cooper – Sundance

Krista Drentlaw – Sundance

Kortni Sharp – Tongue River

Tara Stimpson – Tongue River

Chantal Lawrence – Wright

Shauna Rasmussen – Wright

Kiley Segelke – Wright

Katie Strohschein – Wright

Jaysie Thomas – Wright

2A Northeast Player of the Year: Shauna Rasmussen – Wright


2A Southeast:

Hailey Pyle – Burns

McKayla Ward – Burns

McKenzie Ward – Burns

Hailey Bruegger – Lusk

Andrea Baker – Pine Bluffs

Brooke Darden – Pine Bluffs

Veronica Lincoln – Saratoga

Shelby McGuire – Saratoga

Heather Oxford – Saratoga

Kelsea Herriman – Southeast

Jessica Lessard – Southeast

Madison Pragnell – Southeast

2A Southeast Player of the Year: Jessica Lessard – Southeast


2A Northwest:

Ceirra Carlson – Greybull

McKenna Powers – Greybull

Brett Stephens – Greybull

Mercedes Haney – Lovell

Lauren Hinckley – Lovell

Chayli McArthur – Lovell

Emilee Reasch – Lovell

Staci Dellos – Riverside

Shauna Loman – Rocky Mountain

Haley Strom – Rocky Mountain

Hannah Winland – Rocky Mountain

Haylee Hoffman – Thermopolis

Kayla Lofink – Thermopolis

Sierra Schmidt – Thermopolis

2A Northwest Player of the Year: Emilee Reasch – Lovell


2A Southwest:

Ali Applin – Big Piney

Sarah Shafer – Big Piney

Abby Brunski – Kemmerer

Lexi Julian – Kemmerer

Marie McClaren – Kemmerer

Tia Tiller – Kemmerer

Madison Vickery – Kemmerer

Annika Dechert – Shoshoni

Erika Eckley – Shoshoni

Shayde Leclair – Shoshoni

Raine Pingetzer – Shoshoni

Macayla Arrington – Wind River

Kali Keene – Wind River

Tory Thoman – Wind River

Bailey Wilson – Wind River

Alannah Amos – Wyoming Indian

2A Southwest Player of the Year: Madison Vickery – Kemmerer


1A Northeast:

Caitlin Klatt – Arvada-Clearmont

Morgan Cummings – Hulett

Hannah Bauernfeind – Hulett

Alicia Cornett – Hulett

Alisha Roberts – Hulett

Brekyn Hokanson – Kaycee

Dakota Winsor – Kaycee

Maranda Koch – Kaycee

Kristen Kilts – Midwest

Sophie Claycomb – Upton

Bailey Parrish – Upton

Erin Crawford – Upton


1A Southeast:

Bailey Prewitt – Guernsey

Ashley Garhart – Guernsey

Alex Sutherland – Lingle-Ft. Laramie

Gabby Wollert – Lingle-Ft. Laramie

Kylah Meyer – Lingle-Ft. Laramie

Shaylee Rickard – Lingle-Ft. Laramie

Kaylee Greenwald – Lingle-Ft. Laramie

Natalie Booth – Lingle-Ft. Laramie

Kera Kalco – Rock River

Mary Clark – Rock River

Sierra Stricklin – Rock River

Jolie Wetsetin – Rock River


1A Northwest:

Diana Davidson – Burlington

Taylor Wiles – Burlington

Lisa Winters – Burlington

Shelby Nicholson – Burlington

Darienne Oard – Dubois

Ashton Abarr – Meeteetse

Tori Lewis – Meeteetse

Amelia May – Meeteetse

Haley Sessions – Meeteetse

Marcel Oldman – St.Stephens

Carina Lewton – Ten Sleep

Clarissa Stephenson – Ten Sleep


1A Southwest:

Kaylie Moyes – Cokeville

Carol Tonga – Cokeville

Elizabeth Dayton – Cokeville

Cassidy Harmon – Cokeville

Alyssa Barkhurst – Encampment

Jenny Morgan – Encampment

Stephanie Griffin – Farson-Eden

Kenzi Reed – Farson-Eden

Maggie Johnson – H.E.M.

Katie Lee – Little Snake River

Lydia Skalberg – Little Snake River

Karlee Moon – Little Snake River

Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Booster Club quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive Booster Club contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.