Recently, the Wyoming Coaches Association, named their 2010 Fall Coaches of the Year:

Assistant Football   Jack  Seeds Douglas
Assistant Volleyball   Jan  Brenner Cody
Boys Asst. Golf   Jim  Friessen Sheridan
Boys Cross Country 2A Leo  Her Many Horses Wyoming Indian
Boys Cross Country 3A Jeff  Brazil Jackson
Boys Cross Country 4A Becky  Sondag Natrona
Boys Golf 2A Zem  Hopkins Kemmerer
Boys Golf 3A Chad  Smith Cody
Boys Golf 4A Larry  Martoglio Sheridan
Boys Tennis   Mark  Miessler Gillette
Football 1A 11 MAN Todd  Dayton Cokeville
Football 1A 6 MAN Mike  Bates Snake River
Football 2A Chuck  Syverson Thermopolis
Football 3A Jay  Rhoades Douglas
Football 4A Pat  Fackrell Evanston
Girls Cross Country 2A Dustin  Lee Pine Bluffs
Girls Cross Country 3A Cliff  Boos Powell
Girls Cross Country 4A Ron  Kline Gillette
Girls Golf 2A Allen  Patz Wright
Girls Golf 3A Chad  Smith Cody
Girls Golf 4A Mike  Lepore Central
Girls Swimming 3A Jim  Jenkins Jackson
Girls Swimming 4A Phil  Rehard Gillette
Girls Tennis   Mark  Miessler Gillette
Volleyball 1A Maggie  Hokanson Kaycee
Volleyball 2A Carol  McMillin Rocky Mountain
Volleyball 3A Tammy  Hays Cody
Volleyball 4A Jeff  Barkell Kelly Walsh