The girls’ basketball coaches around the state have voted on who they believe were the top players in a conference.

The Wyoming Coaches Association has released the Class 1A and 2A All-Conference selections for the 2020-2021 season.

WyoPreps logo
Get our free mobile app



Jessie Michaels – Burlington

Victoria Nelson – Burlington

Kelsi Nicholson – Burlington

Maren Baker – Dubois

Abigale May – Meeteetse

Samantha May – Meeteetse

Delanie Salzman – Meeteetse

Payton Casteel – Ten Sleep

Lindsey Holiday – Ten Sleep

Elizabeth Lundgren – Ten Sleep

Player of the Year: Kelsi Nicholson, Burlington

Coach of the Year: Cheryl Haslam, Burlington



McKenna Kromarek – Hulett

Bindi Hill – Kaycee

Sierra Kilts – Kaycee

Tinley Pierson – Kaycee

Jackie Ramirez – Kaycee

Cortni Pickett – Midwest

Jerrica Caylor – Upton

Brooklyn Materi – Upton

Alyson Louderback – Upton

Katlyn Louderback – Upton

Player of the Year: Katlyn Louderback, Upton

Coach of the Year: Jackie Materi, Upton



Emmie Barnes – Cokeville

Kylee Dayton – Cokeville

Rylee Teichert – Cokeville

Tana Teichert – Cokeville

Lizzi James – Encampment

Brenlee Logan – Farson-Eden

Ighlee Thoren – Farson-Eden

Tyra Thoren – Farson-Eden

Skylynn Ready – Little Snake River

Hannah Sixkiller – Little Snake River

Whitney Bennett – Saratoga

Tasia Daley – Saratoga

Savannah Wells – Saratoga

Player of the Year: Ighlee Thoren – Farson-Eden

Coach of the Year: Briant Teichert, Cokeville



Amy Campbell – H.E.M.

Madison Campbell – H.E.M.

Taylar Scott – H.E.M.

Natalie Speckner – Lingle-Ft. Laramie

Rachel Broyles – Rock River

Naomi Moore – Rock River

Sydney Anderson – Southeast

Kealy Carson – Southeast

Grace Desmond – Southeast

Brenna Herring – Southeast

Player of the Year: Amy Campbell, H.E.M.

Coach of the Year: Jennifer Scheer, Southeast




Shayla Cheatham – Greybull

Victory Buck – Riverside

Monique Velasquez – Riverside

Victoria Arnold – Rocky Mountain

Taylin Boetcher – Rocky Mountain

Kiara Jolley – Rocky Mountain

Josey Steed – Rocky Mountain

Hailey Donelson – Shoshoni

Cloe Ramsey – Shoshoni

Cheyenne Thompson – Shoshoni

Player of the Year: Cheyenne Thompson, Shoshoni

Coach of the Year: Eric Honeyman, Rocky Mountain



Madison Butler – Big Horn

Talissa Fischbach – Moorcroft

Kailee Gill – Moorcroft

KyAnna Petz – Moorcroft

Baillee Heaster – Sundance

Aftyn Marchant – Sundance

Izzy Carbert – Tongue River

Addie Pendergast – Tongue River

Carleigh Reish – Tongue River

Joslyn Strohschein – Wright

Player of the Year: KyAnna Petz, Moorcroft

Coach of the Year: not released



Cassidy Espenscheid – Big Piney

Hanna Hansen – Big Piney

Jakobi Hibbert – Big Piney

Ryker Goodman – Big Piney

Hadley Becker – Wind River

Angela Astorga – Wyoming Indian

Jaden Ferris – Wyoming Indian

Jolynn Fighting Bear – Wyoming Indian

Sandie Friday – Wyoming Indian

Chaunte Redman – Wyoming Indian

Player of the Year: Sandie Friday, Wyoming Indian

Coach of the Year: not released



Abbi Cerney – Glenrock

Skylar Harford – Glenrock

Adelaide Williams – Glenrock

Ann-Marie Young – Glenrock

Abby Kottwitz – Lusk

Anna Richardson – Lusk

Courtney Rowley – Lusk

Riley Shaw – Lusk

Abby Gray – Pine Bluffs

Andrea Reifschneider – Pine Bluffs

Jaden Shelit – Pine Bluffs

Shelby Turin – Pine Bluffs

Player of the Year: Riley Shaw, Lusk

Coach of the Year: not released

How Many in America: From Guns to Ghost Towns

Can you take a guess as to how many public schools are in the U.S.? Do you have any clue as to how many billionaires might be residing there? Read on to find out—and learn a thing or two about each of these selection’s cultural significance and legacy along the way.

More From WyoPreps