The Wyoming Coaches Association has announced which girls swimmers have been named all-state for the 2014 season.

There is no voting for all-state.

Swimmers who finish in the top 2 in individual races, and the winning relay team, get all-state recognition.

Congrats to Iliana Jones of Kelly Walsh, Morgan Gramlich of Lander, Katelyn Olson of Rawlins and Carolyn Kennedy of Worland for becoming 4-time all-state selections.


Emmalee Carsrud - Campbell County (2013 selection)

Katie Carsrud - Campbell County (2013 selection)

Sani Carsrud - Campbell County

Shakira Dohse - Campbell County

Emily Jewell - Campbell County

Rylie Pilon - Campbell County (2013 selection)

Taylor Schiefelbein - Campbell County

Annie Waldum - Campbell County (2013 selection)

Samantha Geyer - Cheyenne Central

Katherine Summers - Cheyenne Central

Peyton GrandPre - Cheyenne East (2013 selection)

Abby Urban - Cheyenne East (2012 and 2013 selection)

Avery Otto - Green River

Iliana Jones - Kelly Walsh (4-Time All-State selection)

Delta Burchi - Laramie

Ryleigh Kobbe - Laramie (2012 and 2013 selection)

Rebecka Anderson - Rock Springs


Jenna Elmlinger - Buffalo

Miranda Williams - Cody

Brooke Perala - Douglas

Morgan Gramlich - Lander (4-time All-State selection)

Rachel Ablondi - Jackson

Hannah Clancy - Jackson

Alanna DeMuro - Jackson (2013 selection)

Reily Gibson - Jackson

Avery MacFarland - Jackson (2013 selection)

Jaime Pardee - Jackson (2013 selection)

Abbie Shockley - Jackson

Elsa Smith - Jackson (2013 selection)

Rylan Tepe - Jackson

Rachel Henkle - Newcastle

Amanda Tracy - Powell (2013 selection)

Katelyn Olson - Rawlins (4-time All-State selection)

Carolyn Kennedy - Worland (4-time All-State selection)