Recently, Legion Baseball Coaches met in Casper at the Winter Scheduling Meeting to prepare for the 2011 season.

Coaches voted 10-6 to keep the format the way it is (NW, SW, NE, SE divisions), and keep it this way, through the end of the 2013 season.

Riverton and Jackson swapped divisions. Riverton will play in the northwest with Cody, Powell and Lovell. Jackson will play in the southwest with Rock Springs, Green River and Evanston.

Rawlins (if they have a team) will be placed in the southeast division with Cheyenne, Laramie, Wheatland and Torrington.

2011 AA/A District Tournaments: North at Gillette, South at Torrington

2011 AA/A State Tournament: Cheyenne

2011 B State Tournament: Casper

2011 B Regional Tournament: Sheridan

2012 AA/A District Tournaments: North at Powell, South at Jackson

2012 AA/A State Tournament: Casper