T.J. Claunch reported that there have been 4 changes, made to the rosters of the 2011 Shrine Bowl team.

South Team: Chance Maddock from Cokeville, Trent Boner from Douglas, and Taylor Lisco from Douglas have all withdrawn from the game. They will be replaced by Baylor Sieg from Douglas, Brian Dalles from Laramie, and Scott Davis from Evanston.

North Team: Tanner Cornwell from Thermopolis withdrew from the game and is being replaced by Dillon McCoy of Greybull.

The 38th annual Wyoming Shrine Bowl will be played on June 11, 2011, at the Natrona County High School Stadium, with kickoff set for 7pm.