The Wyoming Coaches Association would like to congratulate the following members for being selected as a National Coach of the Year Finalist.

Asstistant Girls Sports- Steve Mischke, Gillette
Assistant Boys Sports- Bill Lehr, Big Piney
Athletic Director- Jan Johnson, Buffalo
Golf- Jerry Carroll, Evanston
Boys Basketball- Mike Curry, Gillette
Girls Basketball- Dianne Moser, Tongue River
Boys Track- Scott Smith, Powell
Boys Cross Country- Leo HerManyHorses, Wyoming Indian
Wrestling- Eddie Clark, Star Valley
Soccer- Jim Gardner, Cheyenne East
Special Sports (Skiing)- Cody Hansen, Jackson Hole
Swimming & Diving- Dean Hawks, Kelly Walsh
Volleyball- Sandy Jebens, Rawlins