Golfers will compete at 3 Crowns Golf Club, Casper Municipal Golf Course and at Paradise Valley Golf Course on July 21st, 22nd, and 23rd. Exact schedule to be announced.


Cayl Carpenter - Natrona

Sean Wood - Kemmerer

Michael Coon - Lusk

Thayne Balling - Cody

Robert Shipp - Saratoga

Andy Skretteberg - Worland

Zane Bushnell - Powell

Chandler Andreen - Douglas


Madisen Price - Thermopolis

Emily Williams - Cheyenne East

Briana Sweeny - Worland


Parke Price - Thermopolis

Jacob Kraft - Worland

Karly Eyre - Green River

Bob Steinberg - Rawlins