The Wyoming Coaches Association has released the All-State Alpine Skiers for the 2019-2020 Wyoming High School season.

These awards are based on points earned at ski races through the season. The first five are considered First-Team All-State, while the next five are Second-Team All-State.

Congratulations to Dylan Kling of Jackson. She earned All-State honors for all four years of her high school career!

Girls: (in order of total points)

Sophia Morgan – Jackson
Sophie Parker – Jackson (All-State in 2018 & 2019)
Elena Gallis – Natrona County
Elizabeth “Fussy” Girling – Jackson (All-State in 2018 & 2019)
Nicole Wagler – Cody (All-State in 2018 & 2019)
Aleka Blair – Natrona County
Sidney Nash – Jackson
Dylan Kling – Jackson (4-time All-State)
Grace Lutz – Kelly Walsh (All-State in 2018)
Ludovica Polvara – Kelly Walsh

Boys: (in order of total points)

Nicholas Janssen – Jackson
Dane Rasmussen – Kelly Walsh (All-State in 2018 & 2019)
Ridge Kling – Jackson (All-State in 2019)
Sterling Banks – Cody
Alex Yakel – Kelly Walsh
James Davis – Cody
Buckeye Milligan – Jackson
David Reed – Cody
Tate Ellingson – Jackson (All-State in 2019)
Finn Hutchinson – Jackson

WyoPreps logo
Enter your number to get our free mobile app

More From WyoPreps