The Wyoming roster and coaching staff for the 2024 Wyoming-Nebraska 6-Man All-Star football game was released earlier this week by Team Wyoming head coach Trent Aagard of Class 1A-6 Man state champion Burlington. Aagard and his coaching staff selected 18 players from eight of the six-man programs around the state.


Little Snake River led the way with four players on the roster, while the state-champion Huskies, Dubois, and Encampment have three players each. Farson-Eden, Hulett, Kaycee, and Meeteetse also had players chosen for the game.

Here is the roster. It is listed alphabetically by the school first, then the last name:

Hunter Aagard – Burlington

Mickey Maroni – Burlington

Jordan Michaels – Burlington

Kaleb Gleim – Dubois

Jonah Oard – Dubois

Wyatt Trembly – Dubois

Quade Jordan – Encampment

Ryon Miller – Encampment

Kaben Pickett – Encampment

Ory Johnson – Farson-Eden

Christian Reilly – Hulett

Vaun Pierson – Kaycee

Tanner Duncan – Little Snake River

Seth Maxson – Little Snake River

Isaiah Skalberg – Little Snake River

Jaden Thomas – Little Snake River

Jason Moody – Meeteetse

Joe Pina – Meeteetse

Joining Coach Aagard on the Wyoming staff are Wade Aagard and Nate Kreider from Burlington, David Trembly of Dubois, and Jack Cobb from Little Snake River.

This year’s game between Wyoming and Nebraska is scheduled for Friday, May 31, 2024, at Chadron State College in Chadron, NE. The kick-off is at 7 p.m.

Nebraska defeated Wyoming in last year’s game, 52-16. The overall series against the Cornhusker State is tied at 6-6.

The game features graduated seniors from both states.

Wyoming-Nebraska 6-Man Shoot-Out Football: 2023

Wyoming-Nebraska 6-Man Shoot-Out Football: 2023

Gallery Credit: Karen Peroulis, Adria Trembly

More From WyoPreps