Wyoming Legion Baseball Coaches have voted on which players from A-League teams are the best in the state for the 2015 season.

1st Team:

Matt Semler – Cheyenne Hawks

John Beaudrie – Cody Cubs

Cap McClure  - Cody Cubs

Cameron Wright – Cody Cubs

Ian Fisher – Evanston Outlaws

Joseph Harris- Gillette Rustlers

Kevin Zipperian – Gillette Rustlers

Isaiah Munoz – Green River Knights

Tyler Vendetti – Green River Knights

Brendan Hopkins – Green River Knights

Calder Forcella – Lovell Mustangs

Kyle Pollock – Wheatland Lobos

2nd Team:

Parker Shreve – Cody Cubs

Stryker Davies – Douglas Cats

Ryan Lebert - Douglas Cats

Hunter Hicks - Evanston Outlaws

Braeden MacDonald – Evanston Outlaws

Cory Heny - Powell Pioneers

Kody Palmer - Rawlins Generals

Baylor Beers – Riverton Raiders

Teron Doebele – Riverton Raiders

Steven Reinig - Riverton Raiders

Ryan Kath – Torrington Tigers

Daniel Chesser - Wheatland Lobos

A-League Player of the Year: Cameron Wright - Cody Cubs

A-League Pitcher of the Year and Tournament MVP: John Beaudrie - Cody Cubs

A-League Manager of the Year: Brad Hatfield – Green River

A-League Tournament Sportsmanship Award: Lovell Mustangs