The Wyoming Coaches Association revealed its All-State honors in the 2023 Wyoming High School Alpine Skiing season.

These awards recognize the top 10 individuals based on the season’s race point totals using the format from the International World Cup as all-state.

This year’s award winners include Natrona’s, Aleka Blair. She is a four-time all-state recipient.

Jackson’s Taylor Smith and Natrona’s Cody Crawford earned their third all-state honor. Four other skiers picked up a second all-state award. Here are the complete lists.

WyoPreps logo
Get our free mobile app

Girls: (listed in order of the school’s name; then in alphabetical order)

Adaya Whitelock – Cody

Ceci Bruno – Jackson

Madison Kramer – Jackson (All-State in 2022)

Annie Moll – Jackson

Taylor Smith – Jackson (All-State in 2021 & 2022)

Lily Steinberg – Jackson

Lu Reed – Kelly Walsh

Aleka Blair – Natrona County (4X All-State! 2020-2023)

Evie Crawford – Natrona County

MK Lacko – Natrona County

Boys: (listed in order of the school’s name; then in alphabetical order)

Logan Ross – Cody (All-State in 2022)

Travis D’Amours – Jackson (All-State in 2022)

Owen Janssen – Jackson (All-State in 2022)

Brett Lane – Jackson

Adi Wetzler – Jackson

Kenny Lacko – Kelly Walsh

Gavin Bright – Natrona County

Jack Canepa – Natrona County

Cody Crawford – Natrona County (All-State in 2021 & 2022)

James Tolson - Pinedale

Casper Alpine Skiing Race

Casper Alpine Skiing Race

More From WyoPreps