The Coaches of the Year for the spring 2013 season, have been named by the Wyoming Coaches Association.

Girls Track & Field:
1A - Mike Lashley, Lingle-Ft. Laramie
2A - Brooks Hoffman, Burns
3A - Bret Engdahl, Cody
4A - Shelly Stremcha, Gillette

Boys Track & Field:
1A - Briant Teichert, Cokeville
2A - Josh Sanders, Lovell
3A - Wes Gamble, Douglas
4A - Rosie Brown, Natrona

Assistant Track & Field:
Pam Hagar, Kelly Walsh
Wendy Gamble, Douglas

Girls Soccer:
3A - Tom Ralston, Jackson
4A - Jim Gardner, East

Boys Soccer:
3A - Dick Edgcomb, Buffalo
4A - Andy Pannell, Laramie