All-State honors for the 2019 Wyoming High School Girls’ Swimming and Diving season have been released by the Wyoming Coaches Association.

Swimmer and divers earn All-State recognition by finishing among the top two in an individual event or are part of a winning relay in each classification, according to WCA guidelines. This accolade is not voted on.

Congratulations to four ladies who received All-State honors all four years of their high school careers from 2016-2019. They are Lander’s Olivia Fowler, Riverton’s Josie Dike, Laramie’s Olivia McPherson, and Sheridan’s Zoe Robison.

Here are the recipients:


Maddi Johnson – Buffalo (All-State in 2018)

Makenna Lambert – Buffalo

Luci Riddle – Buffalo (All-State in 2018)

Emi Wagner – Buffalo (All-State in 2018)

Grace Wagner – Buffalo (All-State in 2018)

Lauren Pooley – Douglas

Teryn Thatcher – Kemmerer

Lainy Duncan – Lander

Olivia Fowler – Lander (All-State all 4 years)

Ashlon Koch – Lander (All-State in 2018)

Makayla McPherson – Lander

Brooklyn Busskohl – Lyman (All-State in 2018)

Brynlee Busskohl – Lyman (All-State in 2018)

Harper Hewitt – Lyman

Samantha Weston – Lyman

Hannah Gross – Newcastle (All-State in 2017 and 2018)

Emma Karhu – Powell

Josie Dike – Riverton (All-State all 4 years)


Berkeley Christensen – Campbell County (All-State in 2018)

Kira Brownell – Cheyenne Central

Porscha Cavanaugh – Cheyenne Central

Hailey Uhrig – Green River (All-State in 2018)

Madie Jablin – Laramie

Ashlon Mathes – Laramie

Katie McPherson – Laramie (All-State in 2018)

Olivia McPherson – Laramie (All-State all 4 years)

Sage Morton – Laramie (All-State in 2017 and 2018)

Therese Richardson – Laramie

Anna Roesler – Laramie

Heidi Schroeder – Laramie

Natalie Six – Laramie

Gabriella Haigler – Natrona County (All-State in 2018)

Abi Robinson-Kim – Rock Springs (All-State in 2018)

Zoe Robison – Sheridan (All-State all 4 years)

More From WyoPreps