The Wyoming roster for the 2022 Wyoming-Nebraska 6-Man All-Star football game was released Tuesday night.

Class 1A-6 Man state champion Little Snake River head coach Jack Cobb will be the head coach for Team Wyoming. The coaching staff selected 18 players from nine of the six-man programs around the state.

Meeteetse leads the way with four players on the roster, while the state champion Rattlers have three, and so does runner-up Encampment.

WyoPreps logo
Get our free mobile app

Here is the roster. It is listed alphabetically by the school first, then the last name:

Brac Walker – Burlington

Max Claar – Dubois

Michael Anderson – Encampment

Caysen Barkhurst – Encampment

Koye Gilbert – Encampment

Cree Jones – Farson-Eden

Trevor Jones – Farson-Eden

Rawland Isabell – Guernsey-Sunrise

Bryce Ackerman – Hulett

Tyler Kromarek – Hulett

Wyatt Adams – Little Snake River

Jerick Martinez – Little Snake River

Zander Risner – Little Snake River

Dace Bennett – Meeteetse

Jonathon Blessing – Meeteetse

Kalvin Erickson – Meeteetse

Mickle Ogden – Meeteetse

Jacob Hutchings – Midwest

Joining Coach Cobb on the Wyoming staff is Sam Weeldreyer from Little Snake River, plus Zack Scott of H.E.M., and Zeb Hagen from Meeteetse. They chose the player roster together.

This year’s game between Wyoming and Nebraska is scheduled for Friday, June 3, at Chadron State College in Chadron, NE. The kick-off is at 6 p.m.

After last year’s 48-14 win by Nebraska, the series is tied, at 5-5. The Cornhusker State has won two in a row.

The game features graduated seniors from both states.

Little Snake River Vs. Encampment 1A 6 Man Championship

Little Snake River Vs. Encampment 1A 6 Man Championship

More From WyoPreps