The Board of Directors and John Cundall, the Executive Director of the Shrine Bowl of Wyoming, are excited and pleased to announce the coaches for the 41st annual Wyoming Shrine Bowl Football game, to be played June 14th, 2014 at Natrona County High School.

Through the process of nominating and voting by the Wyoming High School Head Football coaches, Vic Wilkerson of Campbell County High School (Gillette) will head up the North, while Matt VandeBossche of Niobrara County High School (Lusk) takes the lead for the South.

This past fall, Coach Vandebossche led his NCHS team to the 1A-11 man state title game, where the Tigers lost a one point game to Cokeville High School.

Coach Wilkerson and his CCHS squad lost a close state semi-final game to Natrona County High School.

These coaches will now begin the task of selecting their assistant coaches and the players for the game.