The Board of Directors of the Shrine Bowl of Wyoming announce that the following roster changes have been made for the 45th annual Wyoming Shrine Bowl Football game to be played June 9th, 2018 in Casper, at Natrona County High School.

The North team will now include Brooks Asher of Powell High School.

He will replace Lathan May of Rocky Mountain High School.

Update May 15: Keaton Wilkerson of Thunder Basin will join the North team, replacing Trenten Johnson of Thunder Basin.

Update May 22: Caige McComb of Kelly Wlah will join the North team, replacing Tevita PalePale of Kelly Walsh

Update May 26: J.R. Hofmann of Worland will join the North team, replacing Dawson Butts of Upton-Sundance

Update May 31: Candon Croft of Green River will join the South team, replacing Noah Hutchinson of Star Valley

More From WyoPreps