The Board of Directors and John Cundall, the Executive Director, of the Shrine Bowl of Wyoming are pleased to announce that the player selection for the 45th annual Wyoming Shrine Bowl Football game to be played June 9th, 2018 in Casper, at Natrona County High School has been completed.

The coaching staffs for the North and the South have picked these players to represent the teams and they are very excited about the commitment, skill and ability each of these players will add to the respective teams.

Head coaches from each high school football team in Wyoming nominated the senior football players from their squad to play in this game.

The coaching staffs from each team then selected the 36 players from the schools of that region that best fit their needs.

The game is for seniors only!

The North is 8-1-1 vs. the South in the last 10 games.


This is the first time since 1980, that no one from Campbell County HS has been selected to play in the game.

Ray Rabout - Buffalo

Devin Matthews - Buffalo

Ian Crawford - Cody

Matt Skinner - Cody

Jacob Deardorff - Cody

Riley Hill - Greybull

Brayan Castro - Greybull

Danny Ramirez - Kaycee

Mark Largent - Kaycee

Joey Geil - Kelly Walsh

Logan Neuroth - Kelly Walsh

Caige McComb - Kelly Walsh

Porter Nichols - Lovell

Solomon Petz - Moorcroft

Brett Brenton - Natrona

Jesse Harshman - Natrona

Riley Shepperson - Natrona

Danny Slack - Natrona

Wes Rice - Natrona

Cameron Quigley - Newcastle

Brooks Asher - Powell

Max Gallagher - Powell

Jaren Draper - Riverton

Brodie Roden - Riverton

Tristan Jewell - Rocky Mountain

Kyle Custis - Sheridan

Conner Jorgenson - Sheridan

Blayne Baker - Sheridan

Aaron Sessions - Sheridan

Noah Schwalbe - Thermopolis

Coleman Worsley - Thunder Basin

Keaton Wilkerson - Thunder Basin

Austin Clemetson - Thunder Basin

J.R. Hofmann - Worland

Matthew Sanchez - Worland

Steven Monson - Wright

North Head Coach: Marty Wrage – Greybull

North Assistant Coach: Jeff Hunt – Greybull

North Assistant Coach: Steve Harshman – Natrona

North Assistant Coach: Matt McFadden – Cody

North Assistant Coach: Larry Yeradi – Wright

North Assistant Coach: Boz Backen – Hulett



Jake Pape - Big Piney

Chancy Hunt - Big Piney

Niko Bostic - Cheyenne Central

Adarius Gallon - Cheyenne Central

Riley Boltz - Cheyenne Central

Anthony Peterson - Cokeville

Rick Nate - Cokeville

Michael Yeaman - Douglas

Matt Semler - Cheyenne East

Noah James - Cheyenne East

Gunner Bartlett - Cheyenne East

Ethan Ashworth - Cheyenne East

Blake Overy - Evanston

Richard Harris - Glenrcok

Jadon Williams - Glenrock

Cole White - Green River

Candon Croft - Green River

Devin Love - Green River

Chance Hofer - Green River

Garrett Worden - Laramie

Frank Crum - Laramie

JD Carson - Little Snake River

Beaudee Bluemel - Lyman

Trevon Peterson - Mountain View

Jonathan Anderson - Mountain View

Jason Stoddard - Mountain View

Wyatt Fornstrom - Pine Bluffs

Haize Fornstrom - Pine Bluffs

Bryce Jerome - Rawlins

Bryan Mattinson - Rock Springs

Hunter Cranney - Star Valley

Payton Erickson - Star Valley

Ronnie Kaye - Star Valley

Josh Dawson - Star Valley

Nathan Stitt - Torrington

Jacob Wamboldt - Torrington

South Head Coach: McKay Young – Star Valley

South Assistant Coach: Nicc Crosby - Star Valley

South Assistant Coach: Jesse Blunn – Cheyenne East

South Assistant Coach: Cody Peacock – Lyman

South Assistant Coach: Brian Anderson – Pine Bluffs

South Assistant Coach: Jack Cobb – Little Snake River

More From WyoPreps