The top downhill skiers in the state get all-state recognition, based on their performance during the season.

There is no voting for all-state.

Skiers earn points based on what place they finish in, at each downhill event.

The top 10 at the end of the season, get all-state recognition.


Cade Bragonier- Cody

Michael Creel - Cody

Kevin Page - Cody

David Hunt - Jackson

Ben Klausmann - Jackson

Anders Olson - Jackson (All-State in 2013 and 2014)

Tystan Smith - Jackson

Hunter Lacko - Kelly Walsh (All-State in 2014)

Sam Bunn - Laramie

Jake Hathaway - Pinedale



Sami Heimer - Cody

Sara Reed - Cody (All-State in 2014)

Anna Barker - Jackson

Alise Olson - Jackson

Abby Walker - Jackson

Megan Moss - Laramie (All-State in 2013 and 2014)

Amy Ladd - Natrona County (All-State in 2014)

Isie McGloughlin - Pinedale (All-State in 2014)

Laura Noble - Pinedale

Maeve Poulson - Pinedale