All-state honors from the Wyoming Coaches Association for the 2024 high school Nordic skiing season are here. These selections come from points accumulated at Wyoming High School Activities Association (WHSAA) sanctioned competitions during the season, including the state championships. Only the top ten receive all-state honors.


Special recognition goes to Bennett Hutchison from Lander. The two-time state champ earned his fourth all-state award of his prep career.

Five more skiers received an all-state honor for the third time in their high school career.

WyoPreps logo
Get our free mobile app

Here are the All-State Nordic Skiers for 2024: (sorted by their school’s name & then alphabetically by last name)


Elisa Wachob – Cody (All-State in 2023)

Emma Pearson – Kelly Walsh (All-State in 2023)

Eleanor Veauthier – Kelly Walsh (All-State in 2023)

Emily Anderson – Lander (All-State in 2022 & 2023)

Twyla Beason – Lander

Ameya Eddy – Lander (All-State in 2022 & 2023)

Annika Wilmot – Lander

Eliza Fay – Laramie (All-State in 2022 & 2023)

Olivia Tolson – Pinedale

Kayley Alicke – Sheridan


FiskBergstrom Johansson – Kelly Walsh (All-State in 2022 & 2023)

Luke Pearson – Kelly Walsh (All-State in 2023)

Luke Schmidt – Kelly Walsh (All-State in 2023)

Bennett Hutchison – Lander (4X All-State! 2021-2024)

Diego Lobatos – Lander (All-State in 2022 & 2023)

Gideon Moore – Laramie

Jack Voos – Laramie (All-State in 2023)

William Blair – Natrona County

Kalel Brubaker – Natrona County (All-State in 2023)

Hunter Pickett – Natrona County

The 2024 Wyoming High School Nordic Skiing season ended last weekend in Casper. The Lander girls and Kelly Walsh boys were the team champions. Natrona’s Ally Wheeler won both the girls’ freestyle and classic races. Hutchison won the boys’ freestyle race, while Johansson won the classic race.

Wyoming High School Sports Pics of the Week: Feb 22-24

Wyoming High School Sports Pics of the Week: Feb 22-24

Gallery Credit: Frank Gambino, Libby Ngo, Kellie Jo Allison, Chary Porter, Adria Trembly, Erin Hager, Rene Nauta, Karen Peroulisos, James Yule, Jolie Fay, Greg Wise, Dave Treick, Jamie Tippets, Christy Olsen, Kolby Fedore,

More From WyoPreps