All-State awards for alpine skiers in the 2022 Wyoming High School season got released by the Wyoming Coaches Association.

These awards are based on points earned at ski races throughout the season. The top ten receive all-state accolades.

This year’s award winners include five skiers that earned their third all-state honor. They are Jackson’s Sidney Nash and Aleka Blair and Elena Galles from Natrona County, plus Sterling Banks of Cody and Alex Yakel from Kelly Walsh.

Get our free mobile app

Girls: (in order of total points)

Taylor Smith – Jackson (All-State in 2021)

Ava Ulmer – Jackson

Sidney Nash – Jackson (All-State in 2020 & 2021)

Madison Kramer – Jackson

Elena Galles – Natrona County (All-State in 2020 & 2021)

Aleka Blair – Natrona County (All-State in 2020 & 2021)

Aspen Kalkowski – Cody (All-State in 2021)

Cadel Carrigan – Jackson (All-State in 2021)

Catherine Lovera – Cody (All-State in 2021)

Allie Broussard – Cody


Boys: (in order of total points)

Nick Janssen – Jackson

Eddie Owens – Jackson (All-State in 2021)

Travis D’Amours – Jackson

Owen Janssen – Jackson

Ridge Kling – Jackson

Logan Ross – Cody

Sterling Banks – Cody (All-State in 2020 & 2021)

Alex Yakel – Kelly Walsh (All-State in 2020 & 2021)

Ashton Ford – Laramie (All-State in 2021)

Cody Crawford – Natrona County (All-State in 2021)

Casper Alpine Skiing Race

Casper Alpine Skiing Race

More From WyoPreps