Wyoming High School Nordic Skiing all-state honors get released by the Wyoming Coaches Association for the 2021 season.

These selections come from points accumulated at Wyoming High School Activities Association (WHSAA) sanctioned competitions during the season, including the State Championships.

Special recognition goes to Samantha Veauthier of Kelly Walsh, who received her fourth all-state award. Good job, Samantha!

Four other skiers earned an all-state honor for the third time.

Here are the All-State Nordic Skiers for 2021: (sorted by the school name & then alphabetically by the last name)


Kate Brigham – Jackson

Hailey Stines – Jackson

Samantha Veauthier – Kelly Walsh (4-time All-State!)

Shayla Babits – Lander (All-State in 2020)

Kaylynn Sandall – Lander (All-State in 2019 & 2020)

Kyra Simonson – Lander

Annika Wilmot – Lander

Kate Wilmot – Lander (All-State in 2019 & 2020)

Hailie Wilhelm – Natrona County

Lu Elder – Natrona County (All-State in 2018 & 2019)


Des Concannon – Jackson

Mason Wheeler – Jackson (All-State in 2020)

Matthew Ahrndt – Kelly Walsh

Otus Beason – Lander

Bennett Hutchison – Lander

Connor Mays – Lander (All-State in 2020)

Kaleb Simonson – Lander (All-State in 2019 & 2020)

Tristan Smith – Laramie (All-State in 2020)

Joel Kornkven – Natrona County (All-State in 2020)

Max Radosevich – Natrona County


CHECK IT OUT: 100 sports records and the stories behind them

More From WyoPreps