The Wyoming High School Activities Association released the list of schools that did not have a coach or player ejected during this past athletic season.


Green River, Kelly Walsh, Riverton, Star Valley, Cheyenne Central, Thunder Basin.


Buffalo, Burns, Thermopolis, Wheatland, Lovell, Lyman, Mountain View, Pinedale, Powell, Worland



Glenrock, Moorcroft, Lusk, Pine Bluffs, Southeast, Wright, Riverside, Rocky Mountain, Tongue River, Wind River.


Arvada-Clearmont, Chugwater, Glendo, Guernsey, Hanna, Hulett, Kaycee, Lingle, Midwest, Rock River, Upton, Burlington, Cokeville, Dubois, Encampment, Farson, Snake River, Meeteetse, Saratoga, St. Stephens, Ten Sleep

More From WyoPreps