All-State recognition for boys’ swimmers and divers has been released by the Wyoming Coaches Association (WCA) for the 2020-2021 season.

The top two finishers in individual events and the winning relay team in each class at the state meet are awarded All-State honors, according to WCA guidelines. There is no voting for this accolade.

Special recognition goes to Jonny Kulow, Braden Lougee, and Isaiah Halliburton for receiving All-State accolades for the third time in their prep career.


Brogan Byram – Buffalo (All-State in 2020)

Charlie Wonka – Buffalo

John Wonka – Buffalo (All-State in 2020)

Braxton Cordova – Green River

River Kirts – Green River

Seth Krell – Kemmerer

Brennen Blackburn – Lander

Brayden Brown – Lander (All-State in 2020)

Benaiah Dolence – Lander

Dylan Huelskamp – Lander (All-State in 2020)

Benny Kulow – Lander

Jonny Kulow – Lander (All-State in 2019 & 2020)

Nolan McFadden – Lander (All-State in 2020)

Reed McFadden – Lander

Colton Wietzki – Lander

Nate Johnston – Powell (All-State in 2020)

Dalton Coleman – Rawlins (All-State in 2020)

Jackson Fouras – Sublette County


Carson Birge – Cheyenne Central

Ethan Merrill – Cheyenne Central (All-State in 2020)

Matt Pietsch – Cheyenne Central

Luke Constantino – Cheyenne South

Jonathon Ikerd – Cheyenne South

William Moore – Cheyenne South

Jared Price – Cheyenne South (All-State in 2020)

Jonas Armstrong – Kelly Walsh (All-State in 2020)

Ian Byrnes – Kelly Walsh (All-State in 2020)

Brandon Lougee – Kelly Walsh (All-State in 2019 & 2020)

Carter Mahoney – Kelly Walsh (All-State in 2020)

Gus Meyer – Kelly Walsh

Paxton Yakel – Kelly Walsh

Dylan Bressler – Laramie

Collin Fontana – Laramie (All-State in 2020)

Mace Spiker-Miller – Laramie (All-State in 2020)

Caleb Carsrud – Thunder Basin

Isaiah Haliburton – Thunder Basin (All-State in 2019 & 2020)


WYOMING PROUD: The 5 Most Awesome Things Wyoming Gave The World

More From WyoPreps