The head coaches of Sheridan College has announced the rosters of players that will represent the Wyoming All-Stars in their annual battle vs. Montana.

The games will be played on June 8th in Sheridan, and June 9th in Billings, MT


Boys: (Players listed with future college of choice)

Jason McManamen - Torrington (playing for Univ. of Wyoming)

Riley Ryan - Sheridan (playing for Black Hills State)

John Soundingsides - Wyoming Indian (Undecided)

Hunter Reece - Sheridan (playing for SD School of Mines)

Chase Riley - Rock Springs (playing for Casper College)

Ryan Madsen - Wheatland (playing for Casper College)

Taylor Millay - Glenrock (undecided)

Cody Anderson - Gillette (undecided)

Cory Peck - Natrona (undecided)

Timmy Benedict - Wright (undecided)


Girls: (Players listed with future college of choice)

Christie Scheil - Cheyenne Central (running track at Montana State)

Kyleigh Hiser - Laramie (playing for Northern Colorado)

Madison Forney - Rawlins (playing for Sheridan College)

Mikayla Brower - Torrington (playing for Western Nebraska)

Regan Wilson - Laramie (playing for Casper College)

Cheyenne Balster - Natrona (playing for Casper College)

Morgan Wille - Little Snake River (playing for Sheridan College)

Stephanie Sessions - Sheridan (playing for Sheridan College)

Ali Beckler - Laramie (undecided)

Madison Browning - Natrona (playing for Sheridan College)