The coaches and athletes that will be part of the annual “Wyoming Coaches Association North-South All-Star Games” have been announced.

The games are set for Saturday, July 20 at Casper College. The volleyball match starts at 1 p.m., followed by the girls’ basketball at 3 p.m. and the boys’ basketball at 5 p.m.

These games will cap the WCA Coaching Clinic, Hall of Fame Banquet and All-Star week. Those involved were chosen by a committee of high school coaches that selected players from the northern half of the state to face off against players from the southern half. It’s an event for graduated seniors only.

A new component to this year’s all-star activities is the Union Wireless Community Awareness Event on Thursday, July 18. Each all-star team will visit Make-A-Wish, Special Olympics, and/or the Boys and Girls Clubs of Casper to meet, interact, and share some pizza with members of those groups.

The coaches and athletes report Wednesday, July 17 and will go through seven practices over the four days to prepare for the games.

The North All-Stars won all three games in 2018.

Here are the rosters and coaches for each 2019 all-star team.

South Volleyball:

Hailey Anderson – Southeast

Ajahonna Archuleta – Evanston

Katie Banks – Green River

Ailee Bugas – Mountain View

Kaylie Critchfield – Evanston

Olivia Muir – Star Valley

Kassidy Nelson – Lyman

Olyvia Pacheco – Rawlins

Haedyn Rhoades – Douglas

Janae Teichert – Cokeville

Leona Teichert – Cokeville

Ashlyn Titensor – Laramie

Head Coach: Angela Rhoades – Douglas

Assistant Coaches: Brecia Hansen – Lyman, Roxanne Jolovich – Southeast, Melissa Hoopman – Douglas

North Volleyball:

Alexa Caballero – Worland

Grace DuBay – Natrona County

Kristin Klaahsen – Arvada-Clearmont

Taylor Lee – Sheridan

Eli Olsen – Buffalo

Paige Powell – Cody

Mikka Rogers – Hulett

Ashley Steffen – Shoshoni

Aubrie Stenerson – Powell

Lauren Steveson – Newcastle

Grace Trandahl – Wright

Hartly Thorington – Powell

Head Coach: Stephanie Birch – Cody

Assistant Coaches: Randi Bonander – Powell, Charee’ Critchfield – Cody

South Girls Basketball:

Jennifer Aadland – Laramie

McKinley Bradshaw – Lyman

Abby Erickson – Cheyenne East

Charity Harmon – Mountain View

Noelle Peterson – Encampment

Kammie Ragsdale – Pine Bluffs

Ellie Schmitt – Southeast

Olivia Smith – Lyman

Alexandria Trosper – Wyoming Indian

Miranda Wagner – Rawlins

Head Coach: Katie Cline – Rawlins

Assistant Coach: Jennifer Scheer – Southeast

North Girls Basketball:

Kinley Erickson – Ten Sleep

Carlee Flanagan - Riverton

Abby Geer – Thunder Basin

Alisyn Hutton – Big Horn

Madison Miller – Thunder Basin

Calyn  J. O’Neal – Dubois

Sydney Schmidt – Big Horn

Kindall Seamands – Wright

Lexus Voelker – Newcastle

Kendall Wright - Greybull

Head Coach: Max Mills – Shoshoni

Assistant Coaches: Michelle Dahlberg – Buffalo, Olivia Thompson – Shoshoni

South Boys Basketball:

Andrew Fornstrom – Pine Bluffs

Danny Gosar – Pinedale

Derek Lionberger – Rock Springs

Jordan Malm - Torrington

Lain Mitchelson – Farson-Eden

Tanner Muchmore – Cheyenne East

Tucker Norman – Pine Bluffs

Erik Oliver – Cheyenne East

Chase Stoeger – Green River

Braxton Yeager – Green River

Head Coach: Laurie Ivie – Green River

Assistant Coaches: Rick Mitchelson – Farson-Eden, Josh Lewis – Green River

North Boys Basketball:

Tristan Bower – Sheridan

Antonio Coando – Lander

Tyce Dahlberg – Buffalo

Davion McAdam – Kelly Walsh

Cade Ostenson – Newcastle

Treyton Paxton – Riverton

Ethan Price – Rocky Mountain

Hunter Rouse – Kaycee

Aaron Thiele – Buffalo

Cody Thompson – Wright

Head Coach: Allen Von Eye – Newcastle

Assistant Coaches: Pat Winland – Rocky Mountain, Jason Humble – Kaycee

Volleyball Officials:

Kathy Hamer-Smith – Torrington

Penny Schild – Gillette

Girls Basketball Officials:

Katie Reeves – Sheridan

Jesse Birch – Cody

Boys Basketball Officials:

Frank Gonsales, Jr. – Worland

Rich Sweeny – Sheridan

TJ Tavegie – Buffalo

More From WyoPreps