All-State honors for the 2020 Indoor Track and Field season have been presented by the Wyoming Coaches Association.

This award is given to individuals that finished in the top two of an event or were part of a winning relay at the 2020 Wyoming High School Indoor Track State Championships on March 6 and 7 in Gillette.

There were no four-time All-State honors this year, but three, Alyssa Bedard and Favour Wanjoku of Rock Springs, and Star Valley’s Peter Visser earned their third All-State accolade.

The honorees are listed alphabetically by the school first, then by the last name.


Sydalee Brown – Campbell County

McKell Brenchley – Cheyenne Central

Kaitlyn Migneault – Cheyenne Central (All-State in 2019)

Sydney Morrell – Cheyenne Central

Elizabeth Prescott – Cheyenne Central

Jordan Stoddard – Cheyenne Central (All-State in 2019)

Amira Cummings – Cheyenne East (All-State in 2019)

Elaine Seibert – Cody

Grace Shaffer – Cody

Riley Smith – Cody (All-State in 2019)

Holly Spiering – Cody

Muriel Jones – Green River

Aubry Sanchez – Laramie (All-State in 2019)

Rachel King – Laramie

Kodi Johnson – Laramie

Mallorie Hamel – Laramie

Breonna Beckley – Natrona County

Sydney Thorvaldson – Rawlins (All-State in 2019)

Alyssa Bedard – Rock Springs (All-State in 2018 & 2019)

Favour Wanjoku – Rock Springs (All-State in 2018 & 2019)

Alex Cameron – Sheridan

Hannah Christie – Star Valley

Isabella Romasko – Star Valley

Abby Arnold – Thunder Basin

Rylee Brandon – Thunder Basin

Hailey Jones – Thunder Basin

Madison Lubben – Thunder Basin

Kezley Yeager – Thunder Basin (All-State in 2019)


Kyler Ostler – Big Horn

Will Pelissier – Big Horn

Andrew Johnson – Cheyenne Central

Kaliff Guevara – Cheyenne East

Wade Pollock – Cheyenne East

Sutton Perry – Douglas

Colten Atkinson – Kelly Walsh

Jevon Davis – Kelly Walsh

Darius Wiggins – Kelly Walsh

Emory Yoosook – Kelly Walsh

Shay Archer – Laramie

Travis Judd – Laramie

Conner Killpack – Laramie

Aidan Morris – Laramie

Mason Swingholm – Laramie

Dylan Preator – Lovell

Travis Harmon – Mountain View

Seth Hymas – Rock Springs

Izak Aksamit – Sheridan

Brock Bomar – Sheridan

Nathan Fitzpatrick – Sheridan

Ryan Karajanis – Sheridan

Carter McComb – Sheridan (All-State in 2019)

Kaden Moeller – Sheridan

Gaige Vielhauer – Sheridan

Gabe Clinger – Star Valley

Connor Etzelmiller – Star Valley

John Hunting – Star Valley

Jessie Loveland – Star Valley (All-State in 2019)

Peter Visser – Star Valley (All-State in 2018 & 2019)

WyoPreps logo
Enter your number to get our free mobile app

More From WyoPreps