The Wyoming roster and coaching staff for the 2023 Wyoming-Nebraska 6-Man All-Star football game was released on Thursday.

Class 1A-6 Man state champion Little Snake River head coach Jack Cobb will be the head coach for Team Wyoming for the second consecutive year. Cobb and his coaching staff selected 18 players from seven of the six-man programs around the state.

Burlington leads the way with five players on the roster, while the state-champion Rattlers have four. Dubois, Encampment, and Farson-Eden also had multiple players chosen.

WyoPreps logo
Get our free mobile app

Here is the roster. It is listed alphabetically by the school first, then the last name:

Carson Jones – Burlington

Noah McMakin – Burlington

Pablo Mendez – Burlington

Cohen Schlenker – Burlington

Seth Wardell – Burlington

Kaden Chamley – Dubois

Clayton Rux – Dubois

Ryan Wells – Dubois

Briston Sifford – Encampment

Ben Wagy – Encampment

Matthew Smith – Farson-Eden

Simeon Stotts – Farson-Eden

Tom Wagner – H.E.M.

Hunter Reilly – Hulett

Wade Corson – Little Snake River

David Hernandez – Little Snake River

Hadley Myers – Little Snake River

Kannadis Peroulis – Little Snake River

Joining Coach Cobb on the Wyoming staff are Sam Weeldreyer and Kyle Jeffres from Little Snake River, Trent Aagard of Burlington, and Kegan Willford from Encampment.

This year’s game between Wyoming and Nebraska is scheduled for Friday, June 2, at Chadron State College in Chadron, NE. The kick-off is at 7 p.m.

Wyoming won last year’s game over Nebraska, 68-44. They lead the overall series against the Cornhusker State, 6-5.

The game features graduated seniors from both states.

Wyoming-Nebraska 6-Man Shootout All-Star Football Game

Wyoming vs. Nebraska 6-Man Football All-Star Game

Wyoming-Nebraska 6 Man Shoot-Out Football 2022

Wyoming-Nebraska 6 Man Shoot-Out Football 2022

More From WyoPreps