The Wyoming Shrine Board of Directors and John Cundall, Executive Director of the Shrine Bowl of Wyoming, are excited and pleased to announce the coaches for the 42nd annual Wyoming Shrine Bowl Football Game, to be played June 15th at Natrona County High School in Casper.

Through the process of nominating and voting, by the Wyoming High School Head Football Coaches, Matt McFadden of Cody High School will head up the North team, while Brent Walk of Mountain View, takes the lead for the South.

This past fall, Mountain View, under the direction of Coach Walk, claimed the 2A State Championship, with a victory over Big Horn.

The Cody Broncs, with Coach McFadden, won the 3A State Championship, with a victory over Douglas.

These coaches will now begin the task of selecting their assistant coaches, and then each staff will choose the players of the game for each respective team.