The coaches have voted in Class 3A and 4A, and these are the boys’ basketball players that earned all-conference honors for the 2020-21 season.

The conference honors combine two quadrants into the teams that combine for a region. I.e., the 3A Southeast Quadrant and 3A Northeast Quadrant equal the 3A East Conference.

CLASS 4A: (listed alphabetically by the school, then by the last name)


Luke Hladky – Campbell County

Jefferson Neary – Campbell County

Lawson Lovering – Cheyenne Central

Brady Storebo – Cheyenne Central

Nate Talich – Cheyenne Central

Graedyn Buell – Cheyenne East

Jake Rayl – Cheyenne East

Jaedyn Brown – Laramie

Mahlon Morris – Laramie

Sam Lecholat – Sheridan

Frank Sinclair – Sheridan

Andre Felton – Thunder Basin

McKale Holte – Thunder Basin

Deegan Williams – Thunder Basin

Player of the Year = Sam Lecholat, Sheridan


Luke Talich – Cody

Braxton Lind – Evanston

Burke Thomas – Evanston

Jachob Fuss – Green River

Kolby Ivie – Green River

Dylan Taylor – Green River

Ryan Swan – Natrona County

Lucas Engle – Riverton

Aquilo Friday – Riverton

Jared Lucas – Riverton

Alan Martinez – Rock Springs

Tristan Kleeman – Star Valley

Kolter Merritt – Star Valley

Brant Nelson – Star Valley

Player of the Year = Jared Lucas, Riverton


WyoPreps logo
Get our free mobile app

CLASS 3A: (listed alphabetically by the school, then by the last name)


Coy Johnson – Buffalo

Eli Patterson – Buffalo

Calvin Rule – Buffalo

Hunter Stone – Buffalo

Jackson Kirkbride – Burns

Nate Halquist – Douglas

Kyle Igo – Douglas

Cam Spence – Douglas

Zach Purviance – Newcastle

Mitchell Allard – Rawlins

Ashton Barto – Rawlins

Colton Ice – Rawlins

Eli Kern – Rawlins

Hardy Johnson – Thermopolis

Kieser Wolfe – Torrington

Kade Preuit – Wheatland

Player of the Year = Kade Preuit, Wheatland


Jake Kampman – Kemmerer

Jonas Calvert – Lander

Dillan Hereford – Lander

Tisso Guina – Lander

Bryan St. Clair – Lander

Zeke Newman – Lovell

Alex Bradshaw – Lyman

McKoy Smith – Lyman

Luke Branson – Mountain View

Hunter Meeks – Mountain View

Caden Sweep – Mountain View

Landon Lengfelder – Powell

Mason Marchant – Powell

Court Gonsalez – Worland

Mack Page – Worland

Rudy Sanford – Worland

Player of the Year = Bryan St. Clair, Lander


See the Must-Drive Roads in Every State

More From WyoPreps