Here are all the girls’ basketball players that received all-conference awards, as voted on by the head coaches, for the 2020-21 season.

These are players in Classes 3A and 4A. All-Conference honors are based on combining two quadrants into one regional, or in this case, conference. I.e., the 4A Southwest and 4A Northwest equal the 4A West.

CLASS 4A: (listed alphabetically by school, then by the last name)


Maddie Jacobson – Campbell County

Shaelea Milliron – Campbell County

Baylee Delbridge – Cheyenne Central

Cheyenne Alvarado – Cheyenne East

Emma Jacobsen – Cheyenne East

Boden Liljedahl – Cheyenne East

Bradie Schlabs – Cheyenne East

Andraya Dimas – Cheyenne South

Riley Van Tassell – Cheyenne South

Kayla Vasquez – Laramie

Annie Mitzel – Sheridan

Gabby Drube – Thunder Basin

Joelie Spelts – Thunder Basin

Sydney Solem – Thunder Basin

Player of the Year = Baylee Delbridge, Cheyenne Central


Molly Hays – Cody

Kennedi Niemann – Cody

Torrie Schutzman – Cody

Stacia Barker – Evanston

Megan Counts – Green River

Tayana Crowder – Green River

Kayde Strauss – Green River

Tamryn Blom – Natrona County

Megan Hagar – Natrona County

Brooklyn Hytrek – Natrona County

Alesha Lane – Natrona County

Emma Patik – Natrona County

Brenli Jenkins – Rock Springs

McKenna Brog – Star Valley

Addie Butler – Star Valley

Player of the Year = Kayde Strauss, Green River


Get our free mobile app

CLASS 3A: (listed alphabetically by school, then by the last name)


Cantrell Rosalez – Buffalo

Rylee Jo Ward – Burns

Allyson Fertig – Douglas

Joslin Igo – Douglas

Allison Olsen – Douglas

Kamdynn Townsend – Douglas

Jaylen Ostenson – Newcastle

Shelby Tidyman – Newcastle

McKenzie Earl – Rawlins

Brooke Palmer – Rawlins

Kamry Bowman – Thermopolis

Sierra Allen – Torrington

Reece Halley – Torrington

Mattie Jones – Torrington

Kaesha Davis – Wheatland

Khayla Otero – Wheatland

Player of the Year: Allyson Fertig, Douglas


Maddy Gregory – Kemmerer

Olivia Nielson – Kemmerer

Ryan Bell – Lander

Demi Stauffenberg – Lander

Rhett Partridge – Lovell

Sage Bradshaw – Lyman

Brice Hansen – Lyman

Charlsie Rose – Lyman

Kaycee Bugas – Mountain View

Kylee Dellinger – Mountain View

Jayda Kenison – Mountain View

Roxanne Rogers – Pinedale

Rose Graft – Powell

Tymberlynn Crippen – Worland

Darla Hernandez – Worland

Denali Jones – Worland

Player of the Year = Roxanne Rogers, Pinedale


LOOK: See the iconic cars that debuted the year you were born

More From WyoPreps