These are the top boys’ basketball players who were selected for All-State honors in the 2020-2021 season.

The Wyoming Coaches Association awarded the All-State accolades for Class 1A and 2A players, as voted on by the head coaches in each classification, respectively.

Two players, Encampment’s Dalton Peterson and Rocky Mountain’s Taylor Winland received all-state for the third time in their prep career. Congratulations, gentlemen.

WyoPreps logo
Get our free mobile app


CLASS 2A: (listed alphabetically by school, then by the last name)

Carson Bates – Big Horn (All-State in 2020)

Edwin Gonzales – Big Piney

Carlos Munoz – Big Piney

Kaden Raza – Big Piney

Ryan Bruegger – Lusk

Stu Lerwick – Pine Bluffs

Zach Simmons – Rocky Mountain

Jess Wambeke – Rocky Mountain (All-State in 2020)

Taylor Winland – Rocky Mountain (All-State in 2019 & 2020)

Lane Gill – Sundance (All-State in 2020)

Landon Martin – Sundance

Gunner McLaughlin – Sundance

Sam Patterson – Tongue River

Chaumbrey Romero – Wind River

CLASS 1A: (listed alphabetically by school, then by the last name)

Kody Gotfredson – Burlington

Max Claar – Dubois

Jaryd Wells – Dubois

Dalton Peterson – Encampment (All-State in 2019 & 2020)

Parker Clawson – Farson-Eden (All-State in 2020)

Dylan Fauber – Kaycee

Dale McBride – Meeteetse

Teegan Love – Saratoga (All-State in 2020)

Gavin Bartlett – Saratoga

Hayden Anderson – Southeast (All-State in 2020)

Bodie Herring – Southeast

Luca Brooks – Upton (All-State in 2020)

Brayden Bruce - Upton

Jess Claycomb – Upton (All-State in 2020)


LOOK: Famous Historic Homes in Every State

More From WyoPreps