A-League All-District selections have been made by Legion Baseball Coaches.

North 1st Team:

Frankie Vogt - Powell (Unanimous)

Cory Heny - Powell

Hayden Cragoe - Powell

Marvin Malone - Douglas (Unanimous)

Tell Dyer - Douglas

Shad Moir - Cody

John Beaudrie - Cody

Justin Petrossi - Casper Drillers

Jordan Grave - Casper Drillers

North 2nd Team:

Brock Goodwin - Cody

Steven Picket - Lovell

Dylan Hultgren - Lovell

Dillon Picket - Lovell

Hunter Sylte - Gillette Rustlers

Brendon Phister - Powell

Cap McClure - Cody

Brent Brey - Cody

Triston Gray - Douglas

Cody Lebert - Douglas

North District Player of the Year: Frankie Vogt - Powell

North District Pitcher of the Year: Marvin Malone - Douglas

North District Manager of the Year: Zack Andrews - Douglas


South 1st Team:

Kade Lym - Evanston (Unanimous)

Ian FIsher - Evanston (Unanimous)

Drew Burman - Laramie (Unanimous)

Tommy Johnson - Laramie

Baylor Beers - Riverton (Unanimous)

Lucas Randolph - Rawlins

A.J. Vizcaino - Rawlins

Tyler Wood - Green River

Willie Zajic - Green River

South 2nd Team:

Abel Casas - Laramie

Alex Jordan - Laramie

Austin Cave - Green River

Tanner Hanks - Green River

Phil Martinez - Green River

Joe Wisniewski - Green River

South District Player of the Year: Kade Lym - Evanston AND Willie Zajic - Green River

South District Pitcher of the Year: Kade Lym - Evanston

South District Manager of the Year: Jonathan McNees - Rawlins