Both the North and the South are allowed to have 12 alternates on stand-by, should some of the original 36 players for the 2015 Shrine Bowl, end up not being able to participate.

The game is scheduled for Saturday, June 13th starting at 2pm at Natrona County High School is Casper.

North Alternates:

Jordan Fischer - Campbell County

Cale Horrocks - Rocky Mountain

Jorden Schulte - Cody

Tucker McKim - Riverside

Alex Poole - Meeteetse

Logan Kay - Thermopolis

Cody Ballek - Buffalo

Mason Pisciotti - Newcastle

4 more players TBA.

South Alternates:

Paden Wilson - Burns

Macen Petersen - Cokeville

Chris Bolinger - Douglas

Hunter Haman - Douglas

Haize Weber - Douglas

Nathan Taylor - Cheyenne East

Austin Quynn - Guernsey-Sunrise

Barry Greenwald - Lingle-Ft. Laramie

Skyler Walker - Lyman

Logan Lupher - Mountain View

Brendan Lloyd - Pinedale

Patrick Carr - Torrington