They'll serve it up one more time.

Rosters have been announced for the Wyoming Coaches Association Volleyball All-Star game, to be played on Saturday, July 21st at Casper College, starting at 1pm.

The game is for recently graduated seniors only, and there must be at least 1 representative from all 4 classes.


Sadie Neves - Burlington

Brooke Myers - Cody

Chambrie Lawrence - Wright

Hannah Svilar - Riverton

Holly Ramseier - Cody

ChyAnna Esau - Kelly Walsh

Hayden Yeradi - Wright

Kindle Kirkham - Sheridan

Keara White - Glenrock

Shayla Wickett - Glenrock

Dacia Lyman - Gillette

North Head Coach: Tammy Hays - Cody

North Asst. Coach: Selena Fabricius - Burlington

North Asst. Coach: Jan Brenner - Cody



Caitlin Marcus - Douglas

McKenzie Hellbaum - Wheatland

Caitlin McInerney - Laramie

Dani Torpey - Rock Springs

Laura Gross - Pine Bluffs

Sarah Peterson - Evanston

Chelsea Schnyer - Cheyenne Central

Brittany Palato - Guernsey

Sadie Plemel - Rock Springs

Bailey Brog - Star Valley

Brianna McIntire - Evanston

South Coach: Angela Rhoades - Douglas

South Asst. Coach: Dan Box - Cheyenne East

South Asst. Coach: Melissa Hoopman - Douglas