Wyoming Coaches have voted on which 3A girls basketball players they believe are the best in the East and West.


Seren Chapin – Buffalo

Kaydin Davis – Buffalo

Eli Olsen – Buffalo

Teaghen Sweckard – Buffalo

Emily Curtis – Douglas

Allyson Fertig – Douglas

Joslin Igo – Douglas

Haedyn Rhoades – Douglas

Kam Townsend – Douglas

Lexus Voelker – Newcastle

Brooklynn Arnold – Rawlins

Olyvia Pacheco – Rawlins

Miranda Wagner – Rawlins

McKenna Bomengen – Thermopolis

Reece Halley – Torrington

Danielle Brow – Wheatland

3A East Player of the Year: None

3A East Coach of the Year: None



Rhoni Ferris – Lander

Demi Stauffenberg – Lander

Paige Bischoff – Lovell

Grace Edwards – Lovell

McKinley Bradshaw – Lyman

Olivia Smith – Lyman

Ailee Bugas – Mountain View

Charity Harmon – Mountain View

Lyndee Hereford – Mountain View

Haily Stephens – Mountain View

Maggie Majhanovich – Pinedale

Roxanne Rogers – Pinedale

Karlie McKenzie – Powell

Aubrie Stenerson – Powell

Darla Hernandez – Worland

Kait Wassum – Worland

3A West Player of the Year: None

3A West Coach of the Year: None

More From WyoPreps