Members of the Wyoming Coaches Association, have voted on which 3A girls basketball players they believe are the best in the state.

Congrats to McKinley Bradshaw of Lyman, for winning All-State honors 4 times!

Kaydin Davis – Buffalo (All-State in 2018)

Eli Olsen – Buffalo

Haedyn Rhoades – Douglas (All-State in 2017 and 2018)

Allyson Fertig – Douglas (All-State in 2018)

Emily Curtis – Douglas

McKinley Bradshaw – Lyman (4-Time All-State)

Olivia Smith – Lyman

Ailee Bugas – Mountain View

Charity Harmon – Mountain View

Haily Stephens – Mountain View

Aubrie Stenerson – Powell (All-State in 2018)

Olyvia Pacheco – Rawlins

Miranda Wagner – Rawlins

Danielle Brow – Wheatland


More From WyoPreps