The Wyoming Coaches Association released the all-state awards for the 2021-22 Nordic skiing season.

These selections come from points accumulated at Wyoming High School Activities Association (WHSAA) sanctioned competitions during the season, including the state championships.

Only the top ten receive all-state awards.

Special recognition goes to Lander's KayKay Sandall and Kate Wilmot, who earned an all-state award all four years of their high school career.

Two other skiers received an all-state honor for the third time.

WyoPreps logo
Get our free mobile app

Here are the All-State Nordic Skiers for 2021-22: (sorted by their school’s name & then alphabetically by the last name)


Finley Klinger – Kelly Walsh

Emily Anderson – Lander

Shayla Babits – Lander (All-State in 2020 & 2021)

Ameya Eddy – Lander

KayKay Sandall – Lander (4-Time All-State! 2019-2022)

Annika Wilmot – Lander (All-State in 2020)

Kate Wilmot – Lander (4-Time All-State! 2019-2022)

Eliza Fay – Laramie

Olivia DeVore – Natrona County

Ally Wheeler – Natrona County


Marshall Brookins – Cody

Mason Wheeler – Jackson (All-State in 2020 & 2021)

Bridger Stiles – Jackson

Mathew Ahrndt – Kelly Walsh (All-State in 2021)

Fisk Johansson – Kelly Walsh

Gage Gose – Lander

Bennett Hutchison – Lander (All-State in 2021)

Diego Lobatos – Lander

Emmet Shuman – Laramie

William Garlick – Natrona County

State Nordic Skiing

State Nordic Skiing

More From WyoPreps