All-state awards for the 2022 Wyoming High School softball season got announced by the Wyoming Coaches Association.

These players are considered the top tier in the state’s second season of prep softball. The recipients were released to the media on Tuesday night. Several players earned the second all-state award of their high school career.

Players must have received first-team all-conference to be considered for all-state recognition.

Players are listed first by the school’s name and then alphabetically by their last name.


Natalie Clonch – Campbell County (First Team All-State in 2021)

Avery Gray – Campbell County (First Team All-State in 2021)

Lanae Kimbley – Campbell County

Brogan Allen – Cheyenne Central (First Team All-State in 2021)

Lauren Lucas – Cheyenne Central

Aleah Brooks – Cheyenne East

Trista Stehwien – Cheyenne East (First Team All-State in 2021)

Riley Simone – Cody

Ava Wollschlager – Cody

Kodi Allred – Green River

Madison Yoak – Green River

Brooke Lijewski – Kelly Walsh (First Team All-State in 2021)

Sophia Wood – Kelly Walsh (Second Team in 2021)

Janey Adair – Laramie (First Team All-State in 2021)

Paysen Witte – Laramie

Kyra Randolph – Natrona County

Lauren O’Loughlin – Thunder Basin (First Team All-State in 2021)

Ella Partlow – Thunder Basin

Jaci Piercy – Thunder Basin (First Team All-State in 2021)

Macie Selfors – Thunder Basin

Second Team All-State:

Izzy Kelly – Cheyenne Central

Ella Neider – Cheyenne East

Allie Robert – Cheyenne South

Ava Meier – Cody

Ellie Ungrund – Cody (Second Team in 2021)

Olivia Smith – Kelly Walsh

Emilee Sirdoreus – Laramie

Maggie Teague – Natrona County (Second Team in 2021)

Caitline Kaul – Thunder Basin (First Team in 2021)

Rylee Coates – Wheatland

Honorable Mention All-State:

Kaitlyn Ackerman – Cheyenne Central (Second Team in 2021)

Violet Wollschlager – Cody (First Team in 2021)

Haidyn Terry – Green River

Rylee Guest – Kelly Walsh

Julie Dysart – Natrona County

Kendra Meyer – Natrona County

Ashley Anderson – Rock Springs

Ava Erramouspe – Rock Springs

Emma Kimberling – Thunder Basin (First Team in 2021)

Girls Softball Week #9

Girls Softball Week #9

More From WyoPreps