Members of the Wyoming Coaches Association have voted on which 2A/1A Boys Basketball players they believe are the best in the state.

Congrats to Hunter Thompson of Pine Bluffs for being named All-State 4 times!


Colton Bates - Big Horn (All-State in 2016)

Nolan McCafferty - Big Horn (All-State in 2016)

Dustin Fox - Greybull

Trace Murphey - Lovell

Haize Fornstrom - Pine Bluffs (All-State in 2016)

Hunter Thompson - Pine Bluffs (4-Time All-State)

Cole Simmons - Rocky Mountain

Gary Medicine Cloud - Shoshoni (All-State in 2016)

Payton Watt - Upton (All-State in 2016)

Taylor Tidzump - Wind River

Jayin Trumbull - Wind River (All-State in 2016)

Dallas Millin - Wright

Buell Robinson - Wyoming Indian

Ryan Tiger - Wyoming Indian



Dallin Christiansen - Burlington

Dallin Davidson - Burlington

Matthew Rasmussen - Burlington

Trenton King - Cokeville (All-State in 2016)

Lain Mitchelson - Farson-Eden

Conor McGraw - H.E.M.

Ethan Garnhart - Kaycee

Reed Stafford - Kaycee

Garrett Cooper - Lingle-Ft. Laramie

Justice Madayag - Lingle-Ft. Laramie

JD Corson - Little Snake River

Kameron Evans - Little Snake River

Gage Bartlett - Saratoga

Xavier Hubbard - St. Stephens