Members of the Wyoming Coaches Association have voted on which 4A and 3A boys basketball players they believe are the best in the state.


Trey Hladky - Campbell County (All-State in 2017)

Riley Fraley - Cheyenne Central

Willie Jones - Cheyenne Central

Erik Oliver - Cheyenne East (All-State in 2017)

Gabe Patton - Cheyenne East

Kobe Floyd - Cheyenne South

Chase Critchfield - Evanston

Braxton Hiatt - Evanston

Chance Hofer - Green River

Nathan Burman - Laramie (All-State in 2017)

Ben Acres - Natrona County

Graedyn Buell - Rock Springs

Tristan Bower - Sheridan

Parker Christensen - Sheridan



Hayden Peterson - Buffalo (All-State in 2017)

Aaron Thiele - Buffalo

Elijah Leyva - Cody

Zech Todd - Cody

Harley Rhoades - Douglas

Antonio Coando - Lander Valley

Cade Ostenson - Newcastle

Danny Gosar - Pinedale

Bryce Jerome - Rawlins (All-State in 2017)

Malakai Olson-Green - Rawlins

Hunter Pixler - Rawlins

Ridge McCoy - Riverton

Treyton Paxton - Riverton

Bryan Lemmon - Torrington

More From WyoPreps