The head coaches of the 11 Wyoming American Legion Baseball Class ‘A’ teams have selected the best players across the state during the 2020 season.

Here is how the All-State voting turned out:

1ST TEAM: (players are listed alphabetically, first by the team, then by their last name)

Cole Douglass – Casper Crush

Elijah Reeves – Casper Crush (unanimous selection)

Tristan Blatt – Cody Cubs (First Team in 2019)

Jared Grenz – Cody Cubs (5-timer; First Team in 2019, 2018, 2017, 2016)

Michael Bobrowski – Douglas Cats (First Team in 2019 & 2018, Second Team in 2017)

Ransom Ollie – Douglas Cats (Second Team in 2019 & 2018)

Andres Robles – Douglas Cats (Second Team in 2019)

Ramsey Taliaferro – Green River Knights (Second Team in 2019)

Colin Queen – Powell Pioneers (Second Team in 2019)

Cameron Murphy – Torrington Tigers (First Team in 2019, Second Team in 2018)

Caeden Riley – Torrington Tigers

Nick Sherbeyn – Torrington Tigers

Cross Hernandez – Wheatland Lobos (First Team in 2019, Second Team in 2018)


Braden Barr – Casper Crush

Kaeden Wilcox – Casper Crush

Nolan Carda – Cheyenne Hawks

Devyn Engdahl – Cody Cubs

Tyler Grenz – Cody Cubs

Ethan Johnston – Cody Cubs

Jackson Schroeder – Cody Cubs (Second Team in 2019)

Jax Peterson – Green River Knights

Tyson Christiansen – Lovell Mustangs

Satchel Ginest – Lovell Mustangs

Brock Johnson – Powell Pioneers

Blake Dale – Riverton Raiders

Dillon Lange – Riverton Raiders (Second Team in 2019)

Sam Firminhac – Torrington (Second Team in 2019)

‘A’ Co-Player of the Year = Tristan Blatt (repeat from 2019) & Jared Grenz, Cody Cubs

‘A’ Pitcher of the Year = Caeden Riley, Torrington Tigers

‘A’ Manager of the Year = Kalen Hill, Casper Crush

‘A’ State Tournament MVP = Cole Douglass, Casper Crush

‘A’ State Tournament Sportsmanship Award = Powell Pioneers

Enter your number to get our free mobile app