The boys’ basketball coaches from across Wyoming have voted on who they believe were the top players in a conference.

The Wyoming Coaches Association revealed the Class 1A and 2A All-Conference selections for the 2020-2021 season.

WyoPreps logo
Get our free mobile app



Eric Davidson – Burlington

Kody Gotfredson – Burlington

Ryan McNiven – Burlington

Ian Nelson – Burlington

Max Claar – Dubois

Jaryd Wells – Dubois

Ryan Wells – Dubois

Dace Bennett – Meeteetse

Dale McBride – Meeteetse

Aidan Searfross – Ten Sleep

Player of the Year: Max Claar, Dubois



Torrey Veach – Arvada-Clearmont

Bryce Ackerman – Hulett

Ty Kromarek – Hulett

Harley Davis – Kaycee

Dylan Fauber – Kaycee

Rhys Stafford – Kaycee

Jacob Hutchings – Midwest

Justin Martinez – NSI

Reece Barritt – Upton

Luca Brooks – Upton

Brayden Bruce – Upton

Jess Claycomb – Upton

Player of the Year: Luca Brooks, Upton



Nate Barnes – Cokeville

Tyler Moyes – Cokeville

Kagan Gilbert – Encampment

Koye Gilbert – Encampment

Dalton Peterson – Encampment

Parker Clawson – Farson-Eden

Carson Jones – Farson-Eden

Colby Jones – Farson-Eden

Gavin Bartlett – Saratoga

Grady Bartlett – Saratoga

Noah Rimmer – Saratoga

Teegan Love – Saratoga

Player of the Year: Dalton Peterson, Encampment



Brock Hohnholt – Guernsey-Sunrise

Justin Malcom – Guernsey-Sunrise

Devon Grosstick – H.E.M.

Ura Schmidt – H.E.M.

Cordell Forkner – Lingle-Ft. Laramie

Johnny Moore – Rock River

Hayden Anderson – Southeast

Sawyer Anderson – Southeast

Bodie Herring – Southeast

Cord Herring – Southeast

Player of the Year: Bodie Herring, Southeast




Jesus Hernandez – Greybull

Carlos Rodriquez – Greybull

Cash Duncan – Riverside

Tyler Banks – Rocky Mountain

Branson Robison – Rocky Mountain

Zach Simmons – Rocky Mountain

Jess Wambeke – Rocky Mountain

Taylor Winland – Rocky Mountain

Kade Fike – Shoshoni

Alex Mills – Shoshoni

Player of the Year: Taylor Winland, Rocky Mountain



Carson Bates – Big Horn

Cade Butler – Big Horn

Lane Wood – Moorcroft

Lane Gill – Sundance

Brad Kruger – Sundance

Landon Martin – Sundance

Gunner McLaughlin – Sundance

Brant Brockman – Tongue River

Eli Cummins – Tongue River

Sam Patterson – Tongue River

Player of the Year: Lane Gill, Sundance



Edwin Gonzales – Big Piney

Carlos Munoz – Big Piney

Kaden Raza – Big Piney

Ethan Whiterock – Big Piney

Jordan Barraza – St. Stephens

Chaumbrey Romero – Wind River

Wylie Shearer – Wind River

Stockman Stagner – Wind River

Vidale C’Bearing – Wyoming Indian

Austin Hill – Wyoming Indian

Player of the Year: Edwin Gonzales, Big Piney



Adam Bearfield – Glenrock

Terrin Fauber – Glenrock

Ryan Bruegger – Lusk

Walker Kupke – Lusk

Collin Jessen – Pine Bluffs

Stu Lerwick – Pine Bluffs

Dalton Schaefer – Pine Bluffs

Ty Sweeter – Pine Bluffs

Reed Thompson – Pine Bluffs

Player of the Year: Ryan Bruegger, Lusk

LOOK: Milestones in women's history from the year you were born

Women have left marks on everything from entertainment and music to space exploration, athletics, and technology. Each passing year and new milestone makes it clear both how recent this history-making is in relation to the rest of the country, as well as how far we still need to go. The resulting timeline shows that women are constantly making history worthy of best-selling biographies and classroom textbooks; someone just needs to write about them.

Scroll through to find out when women in the U.S. and around the world won rights, the names of women who shattered the glass ceiling, and which country's women banded together to end a civil war.

More From WyoPreps