The coaches in Class 3A and 4A voted, and these are the boys’ basketball players that received all-conference accolades in the 2021-22 season.

The conference awards are based on teams within a region.

Get our free mobile app



Jackson Moon – Buffalo

Eli Patterson – Buffalo

Jackson Kirkbride – Burns

Levi Curtis – Douglas

Nate Halquist – Douglas

Jackson Hughes – Douglas

Trey Rinn – Douglas

Cam Spence – Douglas

Slade Roberson – Newcastle

Ashton Barto – Rawlins

Eli Kern – Rawlins

Erick Martinez – Rawlins

Adley Coyne – Thermopolis

Hardy Johnson – Thermopolis

Rodee Brow – Wheatland

Kade Preuit – Wheatland

Player of the Year = Kade Preuit, Wheatland (2nd straight year)


Jake Kampman – Kemmerer

Tommy Skidmore – Kemmerer

Tisso Guina – Lander

Brenon Stauffenberg – Lander

Carter Lundberg – Lovell

Brayden Bradshaw – Lyman

McKoy Smith – Lyman

Rho Mecham – Lyman

Ashton Eldredge – Mountain View

Toran Graham – Powell

Brock Johnson – Powell

Zach Ratcliff – Powell

Jorey Anderson – Worland

Carter Clark – Worland

Brock Douzenis – Worland

Court Gonsalez – Worland

Player of the Year = not released


4A released first team, second team, and honorable mention honors


James Brown III – Cheyenne Central

Nathanial Talich – Cheyenne Central

Drew Jackson – Cheyenne East

Kysar Jolley – Cheyenne East

Garet Schlabs – Cheyenne East

Maurie Alexander – Cheyenne South

Davis Crilly – Kelly Walsh

Tyler Pacheco – Kelly Walsh

Mahlon Morris – Laramie

Reed Rabon – Sheridan

Alex Sanders – Sheridan

Ryan Baker – Thunder Basin

McKale Holte – Thunder Basin

Deegan Williams – Thunder Basin

2ND TEAM = Mason Drube – Campbell County; Jackson Whitworth – Cheyenne Central; Colter McAnelly – Cheyenne East; Jeramiah Moyte – Cheyenne South; Gunnar Browning – Kelly Walsh; Jackson Devine – Laramie; Kaden Bateson, Sean Sanders – Sheridan; Cade Ayers – Thunder Basin.

HONORABLE MENTION = Jason Fink – Campbell County; Isaiah Rigg – Cheyenne Central; LeeAndre Ray – Cheyenne South; Levi Brown, Trey Enzi – Laramie; Frank Sinclair – Sheridan; Ethan Cox – Thunder Basin.

Player of the Year = Deegan Williams, Thunder Basin

Defensive Player of the Year = Cade Ayers, Thunder Basin

Coach of the Year = Rory Williams, Thunder Basin


Luke Talich – Cody

Austin Fox – Green River

Dylan Taylor – Green River

Andrew Hanna – Jackson

Gavin Keelin – Jackson

Isaac Patik – Natrona County

Colton Rogers – Natrona County

Lucas Engle – Riverton

Tanner Johnson – Riverton

Parker Paxton – Riverton

Brock Bider – Rock Springs

Kortlen Hilton – Star Valley

Jacob Hodges – Star Valley

Croix Jenkins – Star Valley

2ND TEAM = Robby Porter, Grady McCarten – Cody; Noah Conrad – Evanston; Kason Ivie, Jax Peterson – Green River; Davis Parker – Natrona County; Jason Vincent – Riverton; Isaac Schoenfeld – Rock Springs; Dylan Johnson – Star Valley.

HONORABLE MENTION = Kamden Niemann, Wilkins Radakovich – Cody; Bryton Smith – Evanston; Caleb Lake – Green River; Jevon Newman – Rock Springs.

Player of the Year = Dylan Taylor, Green River

Defensive Player of the Year = Lucas Engle, Riverton

Coach of the Year = Beau Sheets, Riverton

PhotoFest! 3A Boys State Basketball Final-Rawlins Vs. Douglas

PhotoFest! 3A Boys State Basketball Final-Rawlins Vs. Douglas

PhotoFest: 4A Boys Basketball Final-Thunder Basin Vs. Cheyenne East

PhotoFest: 4A Boys Basketball Final-Thunder Basin Vs. Cheyenne East

More From WyoPreps