These are the student-athletes that earned All-State awards for the 2022 Wyoming High School Indoor Track and Field season.

The Wyoming Coaches Association presents all-state honors to individuals that finish in the top two of events or were part of a winning relay at the 2022 Wyoming High School Indoor Track State Championships on March 4 and 5 in Gillette.

Torrington’s Jordan Stoddard (Southeast HS) and Sheridan’s Carter McComb joined an elite club with their fourth All-State accolade.

Three more received their third all-state award, and they were Sydalee Brown from Campbell County, Cheyenne Central’s Sydney Morrell, and Sheridan’s Ryan Karajanis.

WyoPreps logo
Get our free mobile app

The honorees are listed alphabetically by the school first, then their last name.


Emma Gonzalez – Burns/Pine Bluffs

Sydalee Brown – Campbell County (All-State in 2020 & 2021)

Aubrey Dewine – Campbell County (All-State in 2021)

McKenna Hayes – Campbell County

Charlotte Marasco – Campbell County (All-State in 2021)

Nyomi Moore – Campbell County (All-State in 2021)

Aja Roberts – Campbell County (All-State in 2021)

Alyssa Brenchley – Cheyenne Central

Brinkley Lewis – Cheyenne Central

Sydney Morrell – Cheyenne Central (All-State in 2020 & 2021)

Kaya Pillivant – Cheyenne Central

Joslyn Siedenburg – Cheyenne Central

Katie Thomson – Cheyenne Central (All-State in 2021)

Cooper Williams – Cheyenne Central

Taliah Morris – Cheyenne East (All-State in 2021)

Ynes Ronnau – Cheyenne East

Emma Smith – Cheyenne East

Mikaila Trujillo – Cheyenne East

Kendra Upton – Cheyenne East

Darby Downham – Cheyenne South

Mekenzie Clark – Cody

Keira Jackson – Cody

Ada Nelson – Cody

Taylen Stinson – Cody

Shelyse Ellingford – Evanston

Alesha Lane – Natrona County

Eva Nitschke – Rawlins (All-State in 2021)

Dulce Carroll – Sheridan

Preslee Moser – Sheridan (All-State in 2021)

Maggie Turpin – Sheridan

Sara McKen – Star Valley

Allison Brummell – Torrington

Jordan Stoddard – Torrington (4-Time All-State! 2019-2022)



Remar Pitter – Campbell County (All-State in 2021)

Bridger Brokaw – Cheyenne Central

Jacob Frentheway – Cheyenne Central

Tristan Knueppel – Cheyenne Central

Richard Prescott – Cheyenne Central

Toren Rohde – Cheyenne Central

Jesus Quintero – Evanston

Hayden Roberts – Green River

Cameron Burkett – Kelly Walsh

Kellen McCoul – Kelly Walsh

Connor Micheli – Mountain View

Bridger Anderson – Natrona County

Mason Weickum – Natrona County

Charles Fossey – Rock Springs

Andrew Skorcz – Rock Springs

Patrick Aasby – Sheridan (All-State in 2021)

Austin Akers – Sheridan (All-State in 2021)

Carl Askins – Sheridan (All-State in 2021)

Dominick Berretini – Sheridan

Reese Charest – Sheridan (All-State in 2021)

Nathan Fitzpatrick – Sheridan

Rich Hall – Sheridan (All-State in 2021)

Ryan Karajanis – Sheridan (All-State in 2020 & 2021)

Dominic Kaszas – Sheridan (All-State in 2021)

Carter McComb – Sheridan (4-Time All-State! 2019-2022)

Aiden O'Leary – Sheridan

Texas Tanner – Sheridan

Ryan Clapper – Torrington

Kyland Fuller – Torrington (All-State in 2021)

2022 State Indoor Track Meet

2022 State Indoor Track Meet

More From WyoPreps